Skip to main content

All staff

Dr Sharifah Shameem Agha

Dr Sharifah Shameem Agha

Honorary Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
aghas10@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8453
Dr Judith Allardyce

Dr Judith Allardyce

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine & Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
allardycej2@cardiff.ac.uk
Ceri Allen

Ceri Allen

Senior Administrator, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
allencr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8352
Dr Mouhamed Alsaqati

Dr Mouhamed Alsaqati

Research Associate, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
alsaqatim@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8589
Clare Anderson

Clare Anderson

Administrative Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
andersonc5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29208 79362
Valerie Anderson

Valerie Anderson

Research Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
andersonv4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20743454
Richard Anney

Richard Anney

Senior Lecturer in Bioinformatics, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
anneyr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 8390
Camila Araya-Larrain

Camila Araya-Larrain

Communications Officer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
araya-larrainc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2068 8462
Dr Sarah Argent

Dr Sarah Argent

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
argents@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8041
Laurence Astill Wright

Laurence Astill Wright

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
astillwrightl@cardiff.ac.uk
Catherine Aymar

Catherine Aymar

Administrative Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
aymarc@cardiff.ac.uk