Skip to main content

All staff

Dr Sharifah Shameem Agha

Dr Sharifah Shameem Agha

Honorary Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
aghas10@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8453
Ceri Allen

Ceri Allen

Senior Administrator, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
allencr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8352
Dr Mouhamed Alsaqati

Dr Mouhamed Alsaqati

Research Associate, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
alsaqatim@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8589
Leonardo Amadio

Leonardo Amadio

Research Assistant, Dementia Research Institute

Email
amadiol@cardiff.ac.uk
Clare Anderson

Clare Anderson

Administrative Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
andersonc5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29208 79362
Valerie Anderson

Valerie Anderson

Research Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
andersonv4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20743454
Richard Anney

Richard Anney

Senior Lecturer in Bioinformatics, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
anneyr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 8390
Chloe Apsey

Chloe Apsey

Psychology Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
apseycj@cardiff.ac.uk
Laurence Astill Wright

Laurence Astill Wright

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
astillwrightl@cardiff.ac.uk
Catherine Aymar

Catherine Aymar

Administrative Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
aymarc@cardiff.ac.uk