Skip to main content

Staff a-z

Helen Walker

Helen Walker

School Manager and Director of Professional Services

Email
walkerh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0460
Dr Xuan Wang

Dr Xuan Wang

Senior Lecturer in Chinese Studies

Email
wangx154@cardiff.ac.uk
Nicholas Waters

Nicholas Waters

German Tutor - Languages for All

Email
watersn1@cardiff.ac.uk
Noriko Whitelock

Noriko Whitelock

Japanese Tutor - Adult Education

Email
whitelockn@cardiff.ac.uk
Noriko Whitelock

Noriko Whitelock

Teacher in Japanese

Email
whitelockn@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Joey Whitfield

Dr Joey Whitfield

Senior Lecturer in Hispanic Studies

Email
whitfieldj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Tina Woods

Tina Woods

Manager Research and PGR

Email
woodst1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
02920874885
Dr Elizabeth Wren-Owens

Dr Elizabeth Wren-Owens

Director of Postgraduate Research

Email
wren-owensea@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6438
Xiaoli Wu

Xiaoli Wu

Lecturer in Chinese Studies

Email
wuxla@cardiff.ac.uk