Skip to main content

Staff a-z

Hamid Sahki

Hamid Sahki

Teacher in French

Email
sahkih@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Emi Sakamoto

Dr Emi Sakamoto

Lecturer in Japanese

Email
sakamotoe@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8207
Sefat Salama

Sefat Salama

Arabic Tutor - Adult Education

Email
salamas@cardiff.ac.uk
Beatriz Sancho

Beatriz Sancho

Teacher in Spanish

Email
sanchob@cardiff.ac.uk
Jesus Santos

Jesus Santos

Spanish Tutor - Languages for All

Email
santosj@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Carlos A. Sanz Mingo

Dr Carlos A. Sanz Mingo

Senior Lecturer in Hispanic Studies and Translation Studies

Email
mingocs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4145
Nicole Schnapp

Nicole Schnapp

German Tutor - Languages for All

Email
schnappn@cardiff.ac.uk
Marc Schweissinger

Marc Schweissinger

Lecturer in German

Email
schweissingerm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0109
Kealey Seldon

Kealey Seldon

School Administrator

Email
seldonk@cardiff.ac.uk
Amina Shabaan

Amina Shabaan

Arabic Tutor - Adult Education

Email
shabaana@cardiff.ac.uk
Wei Shao

Wei Shao

Senior Lecturer in Chinese Studies

Email
shaow@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Angelo Silvestri

Dr Angelo Silvestri

Lecturer in Italian

Email
silvestriam@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8766
Anna Stanaj

Anna Stanaj

Administrator - Placements, Mobility and Employability

Welsh speaking
Email
stanaja1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4871
Duncan Stockwell

Duncan Stockwell

Admissions and Recruitment Administrator

Email
stockwelld1@cardiff.ac.uk
Tian Sun

Tian Sun

Mandarin Tutor - Confucius Institute

Email
sunt6@cardiff.ac.uk