Skip to main content

Staff a-z

Joanne Pagett

Joanne Pagett

Student Experience and Academic Standards Manager

Email
pagettj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4799
Professor Stephen Parker

Professor Stephen Parker

Professor in German Studies

Email
parkers17@cardiff.ac.uk
Yu Peng

Yu Peng

Chinese Tutor - Languages for All

Email
pengy11@cardiff.ac.uk
Licinia Pereira

Licinia Pereira

Lecturer in Portuguese

Email
pereiral@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0106
Nazaret Perez-Nieto

Nazaret Perez-Nieto

Lecturer in Spanish, and Programme Director for Spanish and Portuguese Languages for All

Email
perez-nieton@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6375
Denise Phillips

Denise Phillips

School Executive officer - Strategy and Resources

Email
phillipsde@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9629
Dr Rodolfo Piskorski

Dr Rodolfo Piskorski

University Teacher in Portuguese

Email
piskorskir@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Loredana Polezzi

Professor Loredana Polezzi

Honorary Professor

Dr Gareth Price-Thomas

Dr Gareth Price-Thomas

Research and PGR Manager

Email
price-thomasg@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Ryan Prout

Dr Ryan Prout

Reader in Hispanic Studies

Email
proutr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6258
Dr Luisa Pèrcopo

Dr Luisa Pèrcopo

Lecturer in Translation and Cultural Studies

Email
percopol1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2068 8735