Skip to content

Staff a-z

Joanne Pagett

Joanne Pagett

Student Experience and Academic Standards Manager

Email:
pagettj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4799
Professor Stephen Parker

Professor Stephen Parker

Professor in German Studies

Email:
parkers17@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Nick Parsons

Dr Nick Parsons

Reader in French

Email:
parsonsn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5638
Licinia Pereira

Licinia Pereira

University Teacher - Portuguese

Email:
pereiral@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0106
Nazaret Perez-Nieto

Nazaret Perez-Nieto

Lecturer in Spanish - Languages for All

Email:
perez-nieton@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6375
Dr Rodolfo Piskorski

Dr Rodolfo Piskorski

University Teacher in Portuguese

Email:
piskorskir@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Loredana Polezzi

Professor Loredana Polezzi

Professor in Translation Studies

Email:
polezzil@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8735
Dr Gareth Price-Thomas

Dr Gareth Price-Thomas

Administrator - Research and PGR

Email:
price-thomasg@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Ryan Prout

Dr Ryan Prout

Senior Lecturer in Hispanic Studies

Email:
proutr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6258
Dr Luisa Pèrcopo

Dr Luisa Pèrcopo

Lecturer

Email:
percopol1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4232