Skip to content

Staff a-z

Dr Charlotte Hammond

Dr Charlotte Hammond

Leverhulme Research Fellow

Email:
hammondc6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0103
Mayu Handford

Mayu Handford

Japanese Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
handfordm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor David Hanley

Professor David Hanley

Honorary Professor

Dr Alastair Hemmens

Dr Alastair Hemmens

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
hemmensa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0105
Dr Monika Hennemann

Dr Monika Hennemann

Lecturer in German & Translation

Email:
hennemannm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4236
Dr Nick Hodgin

Dr Nick Hodgin

Lecturer in German Studies

Email:
hodginn@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Christopher Hood

Dr Christopher Hood

Reader in Japanese Studies

Email:
hoodcp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4515
Vicky Horne

Vicky Horne

Administrator - Strategy and Resources

Email:
hornev@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0245