Skip to main content

Staff a-z

Paloma Galvez Corredor

Paloma Galvez Corredor

Spanish Tutor - Adult Education

Email
galvezcorredorp@cardiff.ac.uk
Marie Gastinel-Jones

Marie Gastinel-Jones

Reader in French

Email
gastinel-jones@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5642
Dr Dorota Goluch

Dr Dorota Goluch

Lecturer in Translation

Email
goluchd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5601
Professor Claire Gorrara

Professor Claire Gorrara

Dean for Research and Innovation for the College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences, Professor of French Studies

Email
gorrara@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4955
Hilary Griffiths

Hilary Griffiths

Honorary University Associate

Email
griffithsh23@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Kate Griffiths

Professor Kate Griffiths

Professor in French and Translation

Email
griffithsks@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6927
Phoenix Griffiths

Phoenix Griffiths

Building Administrator

Email
griffithsp10@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4889
Craig Gurney

Craig Gurney

University Teacher

Email
gurney@cardiff.ac.uk