Skip to content

Staff a-z

Fay Gallagher

Fay Gallagher

Administrator - Strategy and Resources

Email:
gallagherf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4590
Gael Gallen

Gael Gallen

French Tutor - Adult Education and Languages for All

Email:
galleng@cardiff.ac.uk
Paloma Galvez Corredor

Paloma Galvez Corredor

Spanish Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
galvezcorredorp@cardiff.ac.uk
Marie Gastinel-Jones

Marie Gastinel-Jones

Senior Lecturer in French

Email:
gastinel-jones@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5642
Dr Dorota Goluch

Dr Dorota Goluch

Lecturer in Translation

Email:
goluchd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5601
Professor Claire Gorrara

Professor Claire Gorrara

Professor of French Studies

Email:
gorrara@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4955
Jane Greenwell

Jane Greenwell

Student Services, Student Records and Timetabling Administrator

Email:
greenwellj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Kate Griffiths

Dr Kate Griffiths

Reader in French

Email:
griffithsks@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6927
Craig Gurney

Craig Gurney

University Teacher

Email:
gurney@cardiff.ac.uk