Skip to main content

Staff a-z

Meng Dai

Meng Dai

Mandarin Tutor - Confucius Institute

Email
daim5@cardiff.ac.uk
Buthenah Davies

Buthenah Davies

Arabic Tutor - Adult Education

Email
daviesb24@cardiff.ac.uk
Eleri Davies

Eleri Davies

Events and Internal Communications Officer

Email
daviese52@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9656
Rachel Deane-Calnan

Rachel Deane-Calnan

Administrator - Languages for Non-Specialists

Email
deane-calnanr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9623
Professor Hanna Diamond

Professor Hanna Diamond

Professor of French History

Email
diamondh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9591
Luzia Dominguez

Luzia Dominguez

Lecturer in Spanish

Email
dominguezl@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Dowling

Dr Andrew Dowling

Reader in Hispanic Studies

Email
dowlinga@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5608
Julie Downes

Julie Downes

Administrator - Languages for Non-Specialists

Email
downesj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8832