Skip to main content

Staff a-z

Kate Barber

Kate Barber

Engagement and International Manager

Email
barberkl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0881
Rebecca Beckley

Rebecca Beckley

Region Co-ordinator Language Horizons Student Mentoring Project

Email
beckleyr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+4429225 11724
Professor Gerrit-Jan Berendse

Professor Gerrit-Jan Berendse

Emeritus Professor

Sylvie Beresford

Sylvie Beresford

French Tutor - Adult Education

Email
beresfords3@cardiff.ac.uk
Stefan Berger

Stefan Berger

Honorary Professor

Lisa Berni

Lisa Berni

Executive Officer for Undergraduate and Postgraduate Taught

Email
berni@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4820
Larissa Berquo

Larissa Berquo

Portuguese Tutor - Adult Education

Email
berquol@cardiff.ac.uk
Kerry Bevan

Kerry Bevan

Associate Tutor in German - Languages for All

Email
bevank3@cardiff.ac.uk
Sandra Bintz

Sandra Bintz

Teacher in French

Email
bintzs@cardiff.ac.uk
Susan Birch

Susan Birch

University Teacher of French and Translation

Email
birchs2@cardiff.ac.uk
Terumi Blackmore

Terumi Blackmore

Japanese Tutor - Adult Education

Email
blackmoret@cardiff.ac.uk
Grazyna Blochowiak

Grazyna Blochowiak

Polish Tutor - Adult Education

Email
blochowiakg@cardiff.ac.uk
Angharad Brown

Angharad Brown

Student Cases and Support Officer

Email
browna23@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4808
Marcella Busia

Marcella Busia

Teacher in Italian

Email
busiam1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5296