Skip to content

Adult education staff

Sylvie Beresford

Sylvie Beresford

French Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
beresfords3@cardiff.ac.uk
Larissa Berquo

Larissa Berquo

Portuguese Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
berquol@cardiff.ac.uk
Caterina Bertelli

Caterina Bertelli

Italian Tutor - Adult Education and Languages for All

Email:
bertellic@cardiff.ac.uk
Susan Birch

Susan Birch

French Tutor - Adult Education and Languages for All

Email:
birchs2@cardiff.ac.uk
Terumi Blackmore

Terumi Blackmore

Japanese Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
blackmoret@cardiff.ac.uk
Grazyna Blochowiak

Grazyna Blochowiak

Polish Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
blochowiakg@cardiff.ac.uk
Marcella Busia

Marcella Busia

Teacher in Italian

Email:
busiam1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5296
Dr Gabrielle Cablitz

Dr Gabrielle Cablitz

German Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
cablitzg@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Maryna Calder

Dr Maryna Calder

Russian Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
calderm@cardiff.ac.uk
Julien Carelli

Julien Carelli

French Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
carellij@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Bruna Chezzi

Dr Bruna Chezzi

Italian Tutor - Adult Education and Languages for All

Email:
chezzib@cardiff.ac.uk
Ana Costa

Ana Costa

Spanish Tutor - Adult Education and Languages for All

Email:
costacostaa@cardiff.ac.uk
Buthenah Davies

Buthenah Davies

Arabic Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
daviesb24@cardiff.ac.uk
Susanna Echaves

Susanna Echaves

Spanish Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
echavess@cardiff.ac.uk
Helga Eckart

Helga Eckart

Senior Lecturer, Director of Adult education

Email:
eckart@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5336
Yang Fanzhi

Yang Fanzhi

Mandarin Tutor - Confucius Institute, Languages for All and Adult Education

Email:
fanzhiy@cardiff.ac.uk
Gael Gallen

Gael Gallen

French Tutor - Adult Education and Languages for All

Email:
galleng@cardiff.ac.uk
Paloma Galvez Corredor

Paloma Galvez Corredor

Spanish Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
galvezcorredorp@cardiff.ac.uk
Zora Jackman

Zora Jackman

Public Service Interpreting Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
jackmanz@cardiff.ac.uk
Stephane Jenaer

Stephane Jenaer

French Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
jenaers@cardiff.ac.uk
Olga Lewis

Olga Lewis

Russian Tutor - Adult Education and Languages for All

Email:
lewiso@cardiff.ac.uk
Ying Lin

Ying Lin

Mandarin Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
liny13@cardiff.ac.uk
Sian Milford

Sian Milford

French Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
milfordse@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Anna-Marjatta Milsom

Dr Anna-Marjatta Milsom

Spanish Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
milsoma2@cardiff.ac.uk
Cristina Moroy

Cristina Moroy

Spanish Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
moroyc@cardiff.ac.uk
Belen Munguia-Peacock

Belen Munguia-Peacock

Spanish Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
munguia-peacockb@cardiff.ac.uk
Juliana Nau

Juliana Nau

German Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
nauj@cardiff.ac.uk
Nadia Nebot

Nadia Nebot

University Teacher - French

Email:
nebotn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8851
Selma Oran

Selma Oran

Turkish Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
orans@cardiff.ac.uk
Hamid Sahki

Hamid Sahki

French Tutor - Languages for All and Adult Education

Email:
sahkih@cardiff.ac.uk
Sefat Salama

Sefat Salama

Arabic Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
salamas@cardiff.ac.uk
Amina Shabaan

Amina Shabaan

Arabic Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
shabaana@cardiff.ac.uk
Anthony Thirion

Anthony Thirion

French Tutor - Languages for All and Adult Education

Email:
thiriona@cardiff.ac.uk
Pia Weninger

Pia Weninger

University Teacher and Associate Tutor in German

Email:
weningerp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29208 76632
Noriko Whitelock

Noriko Whitelock

Japanese Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
whitelockn@cardiff.ac.uk
Huan Zhu

Huan Zhu

Mandarin Tutor - Confucius Institute, Languages for All and Adult Education

Email:
zhuh19@cardiff.ac.uk
Samia Zitouni

Samia Zitouni

French Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
zitounis1@cardiff.ac.uk