Skip to main content

Academic staff

Dr Michael Badminton

Dr Michael Badminton

Clinical Senior Lecturer

Email
badmintonmn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 292074 8349
Professor Duncan Baird

Professor Duncan Baird

Chair, School of Medicine

Email
bairddm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87038
Professor Rosemary Barnes

Professor Rosemary Barnes

Chair

Email
barnesra@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42168
Ann Bateman

Ann Bateman

Teaching Associate

Email
batemanam@cardiff.ac.uk
Wendy Bean

Wendy Bean

Lecturer

Email
beang1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 43215
Dr Behrooz Behbod

Dr Behrooz Behbod

MPH Programme Director

Email
behbodb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7578
Dr Stephen Beyer

Dr Stephen Beyer

Senior Lecturer

Email
beyer@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8431
Professor Jonathan Bisson

Professor Jonathan Bisson

Professor, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
bissonji@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8486
Professor Derek Blake

Professor Derek Blake

Professor of Neuroscience, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
blakedj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8468
Justine Bold

Justine Bold

Programme Director CPD

Email
boldj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8305
Dr Jan Bondeson

Dr Jan Bondeson

Clinical Senior Lecturer

Email
bondesonj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87092
Dr Derrick Bowen

Dr Derrick Bowen

Senior Lecturer

Email
bowendj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8176
Dr Timothy Bowen

Dr Timothy Bowen

Reader

Email
bowent@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29207 48389
Professor Katherine Brain

Professor Katherine Brain

Personal Chair

Email
brainke@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7164
Dr Paul Brennan

Dr Paul Brennan

Reader

Email
brennanp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29 2068 7087
Dr Ian Brewis

Dr Ian Brewis

Senior Lecturer

Email
brewisia@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8648
Dr Rachel Brooks

Dr Rachel Brooks

Clinical Senior Lecturer

Email
brooksrm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42653
Hannah Broughton

Hannah Broughton

Tutor

Email
broughtonhk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87224
Julie Browne

Julie Browne

Senior Lecturer

Email
brownej1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7901
Dr Joachim Bugert

Dr Joachim Bugert

Senior Lecturer, School of Medicine

Email
bugertjj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 43583/42172