Skip to main content

MBBCh Year 3 Awards

Congratulations to all the students who have received prizes to recognise their academic achievements. Many students have also been commended for developing ways to support the learning of their peers, as well as demonstrating professionalism while dealing with difficult situations.

Introduction - Dr Ceri Evans, Year 3 Director

The awards

Certificate of Merit - Top 20% of their year group

Ky-Leigh AngIhssen LaidLinda Saji
Younes BenbidaMatthew MaylerNicholas Savill
Ffion BennettKatie McArdleAuveen Shannon
Mia BrownAdriel McForresterQi Zhuang Siah
Olivia BrownPeter McManusWithanage Siriweera
Catherine ChapmanHarriet MiddletonAlexandra Stanley
Claire DaviesAbokor MohomedMatthew Taylor
Megan DriverEmily NortonShon Thomas
Cassidee EcclesEmmanuel OnyangoKitty Towl
Rares Alexandru EniuHei Yi PakJames Vautrey
Jack FisherDaniel ParryEmma Wardle
Abigail FoxMia PhamHarry Wong
Nathan HariharanElliot PhillipsCallum Wood
Sophie HarrisSwetha Prathap 
Megan HuntHarriet Reed 
Ffion JonesKatie Reynolds 
Tyler JonesOwen Richards 
Raven JosephAnna Robson 
Gabrielle KellySarah Rocca

Photo gallery

Surgam booklet

Surgam booklet 2021

Celebration of Excellence within the School of Medicine.