Professional services

Matt Abbot

Matthew Abbott

C4CJ Communications and Project Officer

Telephone:
+44 (0)78 6411 1901

Amber Abdul

Senior Technician

Email:
ashrafa1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8848

Daniel Alford

Technician

Email:
alforddc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2088 8847
Sarah Bruford

Sarah Bruford

School Secretary / PA to Head of School

Email:
brufords@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4509
Cheryl Crook

Cheryl Crook

C4Cj Project Administrator

Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0101
Anna Hunt

Anna Hunt

Student Support Executive Officer

Email:
huntaa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 76186

Julie Jewell

Research Executive Officer

Email:
jewellj2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0792
Jo Marshall Stevens

Jo Marshall-Stevens

School Manager

Email:
marshallj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4916

Ben Milburn

Technical Supervisor

Email:
milburnbp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2088 8848
Kelly Selway

Kelly Selway

Student Support Administrative Assistant

Email:
selwayk1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4156
Cery Thomas

Cerys Thomas

Student Support Administrator (UG)

Email:
thomascb2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4041
Huw Thomas

Huw Thomas

Student Support Administrator (PGT)

Email:
thomash6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4786

Peter Wilcox

Senior Technician

Email:
wilcoxp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6187