Skip to main content

Academic staff

Dr Jessica Baillie

Dr Jessica Baillie

Lecturer: Adult Nursing

Email
bailliej2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 206 87783
Dwynwen Barklam

Dwynwen Barklam

Lecturer: Children and Young People

Email
barklama@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 88711
Karen Bayliss

Karen Bayliss

Associate Lecturer: Occupational Therapy

Email
baylissk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87828
Geinor Bean

Geinor Bean

Lecturer: Adult Nursing

Email
beang2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
029 206 87717
Michele Bell

Michele Bell

Associate Lecturer

Email
bellmm2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 225 11678
Judith Benbow

Judith Benbow

Senior Lecturer: Adult Nursing & Student Mobility Lead

Email
benbowja@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87694
Amy Bendall

Amy Bendall

Senior Lecturer: Physiotherapy

Email
bendalla@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7750
Dr Clare C Bennett

Dr Clare C Bennett

Senior Lecturer: Adult Nursing

Email
bennettc13@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 10818
Dr Siân Bill

Dr Siân Bill

Lecturer: Children and Young People

Email
bills1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7721
Dr Joanne Blake

Dr Joanne Blake

Research Associate

Email
blakej@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87256
Madeleine Boots

Madeleine Boots

Lecturer: Physiotherapy

Email
bootsm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87567
Elizabeth Bowring-Lossock

Elizabeth Bowring-Lossock

Lecturer: Mental Health, Learning Disabilities and Psychosocial Care

Email
bowring-lossockeg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7748
Alexander Bradbury

Alexander Bradbury

Lecturer: Operating Department Practice

Email
bradburya1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 10688
Jerry Bray

Jerry Bray

Lecturer: Adult Nursing

Email
bray@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87824
Kirstie Brewer

Kirstie Brewer

Lecturer: Radiography

Email
brewerk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 225 10913
Bethan Bridges

Bethan Bridges

Lecturer: Adult Nursing

Email
bridgesb1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87768
Dr Mandy Brimble

Dr Mandy Brimble

Senior Lecturer Children and Young People Nursing

Email
brimblemj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87701
Dr Paul Brown

Dr Paul Brown

Senior Lecturer

Email
brownpn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87764
Tricia Brown

Tricia Brown

Clinical Teacher: Adult Nursing

Email
brownp9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87661
Professor Christine Bundy

Professor Christine Bundy

Professor of Health Psychology/Behavioural Medicine; Research Theme Lead - Optimising Well-being in Health and Illness, Management of Long-Term Conditions

Email
bundyec@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87842
Lesley Butcher

Lesley Butcher

Lecturer: Adult Nursing

Email
butcherl3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1674
Dr Kate Button

Dr Kate Button

Reader

Email
buttonk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 87734