Skip to main content

Language and Communication Research

No profile image

Reem Al Madani

Research student

Email
almadanir@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Manal Alharbi

Research student

Email
alharbim1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Anfal Almarshd

Research student

Email
almarshda@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Aeshah Alnemari

Research student

Email
alnemariaf@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Wael Alqahtani

Research student

Email
alqahtaniw@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Najwa Alzahrani

Research student

Email
alzahranin@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Mashael Assaadi

Research student

Email
assaadim@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Banan Assiri

Research student

Email
assiriba@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Kate Barber

Research student

Email
barberk@cardiff.ac.uk
Ellen Bristow

Ellen Bristow

Research student

Email
bristowel@cardiff.ac.uk
Rowan Campbell

Rowan Campbell

Research student

Email
campbellrh@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Alexander Carr

Research student

Email
carra1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lucy Chrispin

Research student

Email
chrispinl@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Coombes

Research student

Email
coombesmd@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Xin Dai

Research student

Email
daix3@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Areej Dawood

Research student

Email
dawoodas@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Nadia Elias

Research student

Email
eliasnz1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jessi Frasier

Research student

Email
frasierjl@cardiff.ac.uk
David Griffin

David Griffin

Research student

Email
griffindt@cardiff.ac.uk
Katharine Kavanagh

Katharine Kavanagh

Research student

Email
kavanaghk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
07732063992
No profile image

Paul Kelly

Research student

Email
kellypm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sophie Payne

Research student

Email
paynes4@cardiff.ac.uk
Tina Pereria

Tina Pereira

Research student

Email
pereiratm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lisa Pomfrett

Research student

Email
pomfrettlm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Emily Powell

Research student

Email
powellek2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Susan Reichelt

Research student

Email
reichelts@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hossein Rezaine

Research student

Email
rezaineh@cardiff.ac.uk
.

Kate Steel

Research student

Email
steelcm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sabrina Toumi

Research student

Email
toumis@cardiff.ac.uk
Eimi Watanabe

Eimi Watanabe

Research student

Email
watanabee@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Katharine Young

Research student

Email
youngks2@cardiff.ac.uk