Skip to content

Research students

No profile image

Fouad Suliman

Research student

Email:
sulimanf@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Tengxiang Su

Research student

Email:
sut2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Deborah Syrop

Research student

Email:
syropdk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0062
No profile image

Alex Stubbs

Research student

Email:
stubbsa1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jacob Stanswood

Research student

Email:
stanswoodj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Mohammad Shojaei

Research student

Email:
shojaeim@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Fatma Ahmed Shkal

Research student

Email:
shkalfa@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sukhwinder Singh

Research student

Email:
singhs41@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Christine Spencer

Research student

Email:
spencerca1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
07506164653
No profile image

Hasan Sonder

Research student

Email:
hasanberkems@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hao Shen

Research student

Email:
shenh4@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lydia Schoina

Research student

Email:
schoinal@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rhys John Savage

Research student

Email:
savagerj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Perminder Sangha

Research student

Email:
sanghapp@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hamid Shahrouzi

Research student

Email:
shahrouzih@cardiff.ac.uk