Skip to main content

Research students

No profile image

Christopher Dyer

Research student

Email
dyerc8@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ali Dyab

Research student

Email
dyaba@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Abdulkerim Duman

Research student

Email
dumana@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Xiaohan Du

Research student

Email
dux8@cardiff.ac.uk
Image of William Doherty

William Doherty

Research student

Email
dohertyw@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Adam Dixon

Research student

Email
dixona1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Liang Ding

Research student

Email
dingl5@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sheng Deng

Research student

Email
dengs2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Christian Dawkins

Research student

Email
dawkinsc@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ryan Davies

Research student

Email
daviesr76@cardiff.ac.uk