Skip to content

Research students

No profile image

Xiaohan Du

Research student

Email:
dux8@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Christian Dawkins

Research student

Email:
dawkinsc@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ryan Davies

Research student

Email:
daviesr76@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sheng Deng

Research student

Email:
dengs2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Adam Dixon

Research student

Email:
dixona1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Liang Ding

Research student

Email:
dingl5@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Nabiel mahmoud Dgali

Research student

Email:
dgalin@cardiff.ac.uk