Skip to main content

Research students

No profile image

Stephen Ball

Research student

Email
balls3@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Amrit Bains

Research student

Email
bainsa1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Benjamin Beylard

Research student

Email
beylardb@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Salvatore Berenato

Research student

Email
berenatos@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)77 6351 7805
No profile image

Divesh Baxani

Research student

Email
baxanidk@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sisi Bie

Research student

Email
bies@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Kevin Bronik

Research student

Email
bronikk@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

William Britton

Research student

Email
brittonw@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Alex Bradley

Research student

Email
bradleya@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Alex Bradley

Research student

Email
bradleya@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Aleksander Bogusz

Research student

Email
bogusza@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Kamalesh Biswas

Research student

Email
biswask@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Samuel Bishop

Research student

Email
bishops3@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Aleksander Bogusz

Research student

Email
bogusza@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Calin petrut Boje

Research student

Email
bojecp@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jake Bowd

Research student

Email
bowdjb@cardiff.ac.uk