Skip to main content

Research students

No profile image

Sattam Alsahali

Research student

Email
alsahalisf@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Odi Alrebei

Research student

Email
alrebeio@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Salem Almail

Research student

Email
almeelsm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rania Ali

Research student

Email
alir10@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sarah Allithey

Research student

Email
allitheys@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ban Alkhazraji

Research student

Email
alkhazrajib@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Othman Alshatti

Research student

Email
alshattioa@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Carl Azzopardi

Research student

Email
azzopardic@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Alexander Alt

Research student

Email
alta@cardiff.ac.uk
Emad Alsyed

Emad Alsyed

Research student

Email
alsyede@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Steven Arthur

Research student

Email
arthurs@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Amin Osama Amin

Research student

Email
amina8@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Salem Algarni

Research student

Email
algarnisk@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ogbonnaya Agwu

Research student

Email
agwuoe@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

John Afolayan

Research student

Email
afolayanjo@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Faizan Ahmad

Research student

Email
ahmadf7@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Zinah jumaah Ahmed

Research student

Email
ahmedzj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Filipa Adzic

Research student

Email
adzicf@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rhosslyn Adams

Research student

Email
adamsr8@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ali Al-Doboon

Research student

Email
al-doboonai@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Alessandro Alati

Research student

Email
alatiaa@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Adnan Alamili

Research student

Email
alamiliam@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Naif Albelwi

Research student

Email
albelwin@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Theocharis Alexopoulos

Research student

Email
alexopoulost@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7153
No profile image

Raed Alelwani

Research student

Email
alelwanir@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sahar Al-Khyat

Research student

Email
al-khyatss@cardiff.ac.uk