Skip to main content

Professional services staff

Mr Carl Wadsworth

Mr Carl Wadsworth

Technician

Email
wadsworthcd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4269
Caroline Westerman

Caroline Westerman

ACE Administrator (UG Programmes)

Email
westermancj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4263
Helen Whitfield

Helen Whitfield

Research Centre Manager for IROHMS

Email
whitfieldh@cardiff.ac.uk
Ms Jeanette Whyte

Ms Jeanette Whyte

Clerical

Email
whytejc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0662
Ffion Williams

Ffion Williams

Administrative

Email
williamsf30@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7159
Mr Howard Williams

Mr Howard Williams

Technician

Email
williamsh17@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5754
Jenny Williams

Jenny Williams

Research coordinator

Email
williamsj154@cardiff.ac.uk
Tasmin Williams

Tasmin Williams

Finance Assistant

Email
williamst27@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6850
Daniel Wood

Daniel Wood

Postgraduate Research Assistant

Email
woodd7@cardiff.ac.uk