Skip to main content

Academic staff

Dr Riccardo Maddalena

Dr Riccardo Maddalena

Lecturer

Email:
maddalenar@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 22512384
Dr Richard Marsh

Dr Richard Marsh

Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email:
marshr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6852
Dr Allan Mason-Jones

Dr Allan Mason-Jones

Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email:
mason-jonesa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5941
Mr Barry Mawson

Mr Barry Mawson

Lecturer - Teaching and Scholarship

Email:
mawsonb@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Yevgen Melikhov

Dr Yevgen Melikhov

Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email:
melikhov@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4071
Dr Turgut Meydan

Dr Turgut Meydan

Reader

Email:
meydan@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5923
Dr Iulia Mihai

Dr Iulia Mihai

Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email:
mihaiic1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0368
Dr Jay Millington

Dr Jay Millington

Senior Lecturer - Teaching and Scholarship

Email:
millingtonjd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9538
Professor Gao Min

Professor Gao Min

Professor

Email:
min@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5034
Dr Wenlong Ming

Dr Wenlong Ming

Lecturer - Research

Email:
mingw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0795
Dr Daniel Mitchard

Dr Daniel Mitchard

Lecturer

Email:
mitcharddr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2048 2093
Lorenzo Morini

Lorenzo Morini

Lecturer in Advanced Solid Mechanics

Email:
morinil@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5818
Professor Monjur Mourshed

Professor Monjur Mourshed

Professor of Sustainable Engineering

Email:
mourshedm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4847