Skip to content

Academic staff

David Barrow

David Barrow

Professor

Email:
barrow@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5921
Dr Tom Beach

Dr Tom Beach

Senior Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email:
beachth@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5796
Dr James Bell

Dr James Bell

Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email:
belljj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9378
Professor Johannes Benedikt

Professor Johannes Benedikt

Professor

Email:
benedikt@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6919
Dr Anthony John Bennett

Dr Anthony John Bennett

Reader
Advanced Materials and Devices - Sêr Cymru Research Group

Email:
bennetta19@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5404
Dr Debajyoti Bhaduri

Dr Debajyoti Bhaduri

Lecturer

Email:
bhadurid@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0922
Dr Samuel Bigot

Dr Samuel Bigot

Senior Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email:
bigots@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5946
Professor Stephane Bordas

Professor Stephane Bordas

Professor

Email:
bordass@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5941
Professor Feodor M Borodich

Professor Feodor M Borodich

Professor

Email:
borodichfm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5909
Professor Philip J Bowen

Professor Philip J Bowen

Professor

Email:
bowenpj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4688
Dr Michaela Bray

Dr Michaela Bray

Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email:
braym1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 0287 0907
Dr Emmanuel Brousseau

Dr Emmanuel Brousseau

Reader

Email:
brousseaue@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5752
Dr Carl Byrne

Dr Carl Byrne

Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email:
byrne@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4037