Skip to main content

Research students

No profile image

Kate Abernethy

Research student

Email
jillingske@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jalila Al Bahri

Research student

Email
albahrijs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5874
No profile image

Suame Ampana

Research student

Email
ampanas@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5874
Marco Azevedo

Marco Azevedo

Research student

Email
azevedomc@cardiff.ac.uk
Joanna Brims

Joanna Brims

Research student

Email
brimsjc@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Danielle Buchanan

Research student

Email
buchanandh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5874
Oliver Campbell

Oliver Campbell

Research student

Email
campbellor@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Helen Cantwell

Research student

Email
cantwellh@cardiff.ac.uk
Sophie Cox

Sophie Cox

Research student

Email
coxs8@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sara De Caroli

Research student

Email
decarolis@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5874
Jennifer Ellis

Jennifer Ellis

Research student

Email
ellisj11@cardiff.ac.uk
Oliver Francis

Oliver Francis

Research student

Email
franciso1@cardiff.ac.uk

Sarah Gore

Research student

Email
goresj@cardiff.ac.uk
Niall Groome

Niall Groome

Research student

Email
grooment@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Reinet Harbidge

Research student

Email
harbidgerc@cardiff.ac.uk
Erin Harvey

Erin Harvey

Research student

Email
harveyel1@cardiff.ac.uk
Liam Hoare

Liam Hoare

Research student

Email
hoarel2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Annalise Hooper

Research student

Email
hooperas@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Song Jing

Research student

Email
jings@cardiff.ac.uk
Richard Jones

Richard Jones

Research student

Email
jonesr126@cardiff.ac.uk
Adrijan Kosir

Adrijan Kosir

Research student

Email
kosira@cardiff.ac.uk
Harold Leah

Harold Leah

Research student

Email
leahhr@cardiff.ac.uk
Zhibin Lei

Zhibin Lei

Research student

Email
leiz2@cardiff.ac.uk
ChenHang Lyu

Chenhang Lyu

Research student

Email
lyuc2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)78 4955 8954
No profile image

Abubakar Maunde

Research student

Email
maundea@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)7778942870
Jasmin Millar

Jasmin Millar

Research student

Email
millarjl@cardiff.ac.uk
Sophie Nuber

Sophie Nuber

Research student

Email
nubers@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Angus Odling

Research student

Email
odlingao@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5874
James Panton

James Panton

Research student

Email
pantonjc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6817
Ashley Patton

Ashley Patton

Research student

Email
pattonam@cardiff.ac.uk
Emanuela Piga

Emanuela Piga

Research student

Email
pigae@cardiff.ac.uk
Ewa Poniecka

Ewa Poniecka

Research student

Email
ponieckaea@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6688
Jamie Price

Jamie Price

Research student

Email
pricejj1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ellie Pryor

Research student

Email
pryore1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Edisson Quichimbo Miguitama

Research student

Email
quichimbomiguitamaea@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
07522563236
No profile image

Charles Routleff

Research student

Email
routleffco@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5874
No profile image

Romy Sabathier

Research student

Email
sabathierr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sophie Slater

Research student

Email
slaters3@cardiff.ac.uk
William Smith

William Smith

Research student

Email
smithwd1@cardiff.ac.uk
Eveanjelene Snee

Eveanjelene Snee

Research student

Email
sneee@cardiff.ac.uk
Amy Sparkes

Amy Sparkes

Research student

Email
sparkesav@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Aidan Starr

Research student

Email
starra1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Levent Tosun

Research student

Email
tosunl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5874
Olivia Walker

Olivia Walker

Research student

Email
walkeroa@cardiff.ac.uk
Jian Wang

Jian Wang

Research student

Email
wangj95@cardiff.ac.uk
Jamie Williams

James Williams

Research student

Email
williamsja8@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Emanuel Zarate

Research student

Email
zaratee@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Qiang Zhang

Research student

Email
zhangq63@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0010
No profile image

Duo Zhang

Research student

Email
zhangd27@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5874