Skip to content

Research students

No profile image

Kate Abernethy

Research student

Email:
jillingske@cardiff.ac.uk
Marco Azevedo

Marco Azevedo

Research student

Email:
azevedomc@cardiff.ac.uk
Emma Bennett

Emma Bennett

Research student

Email:
bennette7@cardiff.ac.uk
Cerys Biancardi

Cerys Biancardi

Research student

Email:
biancardica@cardiff.ac.uk
Joanna Brims

Joanna Brims

Research student

Email:
brimsjc@cardiff.ac.uk
Oliver Campbell

Oliver Campbell

Research student

Email:
campbellor@cardiff.ac.uk
Sophie Cox

Sophie Cox

Research student

Email:
coxs8@cardiff.ac.uk
Henrieka Detlef

Henrieka Detlef

Research student

Email:
detlefh1@cardiff.ac.uk
Jennifer Ellis

Jennifer Ellis

Research student

Email:
ellisj11@cardiff.ac.uk
Oliver Francis

Oliver Francis

Research student

Email:
franciso1@cardiff.ac.uk
RobertGooday

Robert Gooday

Research student

Email:
goodayr@cardiff.ac.uk

Sarah Gore

Research student

Email:
goresj@cardiff.ac.uk
Niall Groome

Niall Groome

Research student

Email:
grooment@cardiff.ac.uk
George Guice

George Guice

Research student

Email:
guiceg@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Reinet Harbidge

Research student

Email:
harbidgerc@cardiff.ac.uk
Erin Harvey

Erin Harvey

Research student

Email:
harveyel1@cardiff.ac.uk
Liam Hoare

Liam Hoare

Research student

Email:
hoarel2@cardiff.ac.uk
Michael Hodge

Michael Hodge

Research student

Email:
hodgems@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Annalise Hooper

Research student

Email:
hooperas@cardiff.ac.uk
Maximillian Jansen

Maximiliaan Jansen

Research student

Email:
jansenmn@cardiff.ac.uk
Hao-Tang Jhan

Hao-Tang Jhan

Research student

Email:
jhanht@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Song Jing

Research student

Email:
jings@cardiff.ac.uk
Richard Jones

Richard Jones

Research student

Email:
jonesr126@cardiff.ac.uk
Usman Kaigama

Usman Kaigama

Research student

Email:
kaigamau@cardiff.ac.uk
Bianca Kennedy

Bianca Kennedy

Research student

Email:
kennedyb1@cardiff.ac.uk
Adrijan Kosir

Adrijan Kosir

Research student

Email:
kosira@cardiff.ac.uk
Harold Leah

Harold Leah

Research student

Email:
leahhr@cardiff.ac.uk
Zhibin Lei

Zhibin Lei

Research student

Email:
leiz2@cardiff.ac.uk
ChenHang Lyu

Chenhang Lyu

Research student

Email:
lyuc2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)78 4955 8954
Ana Maia

Ana Maia

Research student

Email:
maiaar@cardiff.ac.uk
Andrew Martin

Andrew Martin

Research student

Email:
martinaj4@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Abubakar Maunde

Research student

Email:
maundea@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)7778942870
Anna Mikis

Anna Mikis

Research student

Email:
mikisad@cardiff.ac.uk
Jasmin Millar

Jasmin Millar

Research student

Email:
millarjl@cardiff.ac.uk
Freya Mitchinson

Freya Mitchison

Research student

Email:
mitchisonf@cardiff.ac.uk
Sarah Moore

Sarah Moore

Research student

Email:
leesj7@cardiff.ac.uk
Sophie Nuber

Sophie Nuber

Research student

Email:
nubers@cardiff.ac.uk
James Panton

James Panton

Research student

Email:
pantonjc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6817
Ashley Patton

Ashley Patton

Research student

Email:
pattonam@cardiff.ac.uk
Bethan Phillips

Bethan Phillips

Research student

Email:
phillipsba@cardiff.ac.uk
Emanuela Piga

Emanuela Piga

Research student

Email:
pigae@cardiff.ac.uk
Ewa Poniecka

Ewa Poniecka

Research student

Email:
ponieckaea@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6688
Jamie Price

Jamie Price

Research student

Email:
pricejj1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Kimberley Pyle

Research student

Email:
pylekm@cardiff.ac.uk
Qin Yongpeng

Yongpeng Qin

Research student

Email:
qiny8@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Edisson Quichimbo Miguitama

Research student

Email:
quichimbomiguitamaea@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
07522563236
HeatherRegan

Heather Regan

Research student

Email:
reganhc@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Romy Sabathier

Research student

Email:
sabathierr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sophie Slater

Research student

Email:
slaters3@cardiff.ac.uk
William Smith

William Smith

Research student

Email:
smithwd1@cardiff.ac.uk
Eveanjelene Snee

Eveanjelene Snee

Research student

Email:
sneee@cardiff.ac.uk
Amy Sparkes

Amy Sparkes

Research student

Email:
sparkesav@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Piers Stanger

Research student

Email:
stangerpc@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Aidan Starr

Research student

Email:
starra1@cardiff.ac.uk
Ze Tao

Ze Tao

Research student

Email:
taoz@cardiff.ac.uk
Christopher Tulley

Christopher Tulley

Research student

Email:
tulleycj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

James Van Tuyl

Research student

Email:
vantuylj@cardiff.ac.uk
Olivia Walker

Olivia Walker

Research student

Email:
walkeroa@cardiff.ac.uk
Jian Wang

Jian Wang

Research student

Email:
wangj95@cardiff.ac.uk
Nicholas Ward

Nicholas Ward

Research student

Email:
wardni@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Gethin While

Research student

Email:
whileg1@cardiff.ac.uk
Jamie Williams

James Williams

Research student

Email:
williamsja8@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Emanuel Zarate

Research student

Email:
zaratee@cardiff.ac.uk