Skip to main content

Research staff

Anna Adriana Anschütz

Anna Adriana Anschütz

Early Career Researcher

Email:
anschutza@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Adam Beall

Dr Adam Beall

Research Associate

Email:
bealla1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4336
Dr Flavia Boscolo Galazzo

Dr Flavia Boscolo Galazzo

Research Associate

Email:
boscologalazzof@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20874573
George Cooper

George Cooper

Research Associate in Petrology and Isotope Geochemistry

Email:
cooperg3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4336
Dr Leanne Cullen-Unsworth

Dr Leanne Cullen-Unsworth

Research Fellow

Email:
cullen-unsworthlc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 9366
Dr Mark Cuthbert

Dr Mark Cuthbert

Research Fellow and Lecturer

Email:
cuthbertm2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4051
Eleanor John

Eleanor John

Research Associate

Email:
johne11@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6665
Dr Martijn Klaver

Dr Martijn Klaver

esearch Associate in Isotope Geochemistry

Email:
klaverm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4336
Dr Katie McFall

Dr Katie McFall

Research Associate

Email:
mcfallk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4331
Dr Emma McKinley

Dr Emma McKinley

Research Fellow

Email:
mckinleye1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4573
Dr Aditee Mitra

Dr Aditee Mitra

Research Fellow

Email:
mitraa2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 76828
Andreas Norlin

Andreas Norlin

Early Career Researcher

Email:
norlina@cardiff.ac.uk
Amie Parris

Amie Parris

Research Assistant

Email:
parrisa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9064
Michael Prior-Jones

Michael Prior-Jones

Research Associate
Glaciology and Communications Engineering

Email:
prior-jonesm@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Philip Staudigel

Dr Philip Staudigel

Research Associate in Diagenetic/Geochemical Modelling

Email:
staudigelp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4325
Jack Williams

Jack Williams

Research Associate in Structural Geology

Email:
williamsj132@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4336