Skip to content

Research staff

Dr Adam Beall

Dr Adam Beall

Research Associate

Email:
bealla1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4336
Dr Mark Cuthbert

Dr Mark Cuthbert

Research Fellow and Lecturer

Email:
cuthbertm2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4051
Dr Marie Ekström

Dr Marie Ekström

Research Fellow in Climate Change Impacts

Email:
ekstromm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2068 8788
Dr Flavia Boscolo Galazzo

Dr Flavia Boscolo Galazzo

Research Associate

Email:
boscologalazzof@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20874573
Dr Daniel Hobley

Dr Daniel Hobley

Lecturer and research fellow

Email:
hobleyd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6213
Eleanor John

Eleanor John

Research Associate

Email:
johne11@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6665
Dr Martijn Klaver

Dr Martijn Klaver

esearch Associate in Isotope Geochemistry

Email:
klaverm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4336
Dr Jeroen van der Lubbe

Dr Jeroen van der Lubbe

Research Associate in Palaeoceanography/Palaeoclimatology

Email:
vanderlubbeh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4357
Dr Nathalia Mattos

Dr Nathalia Mattos

Research Associate

Email:
mattosnh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0010
Dr Katie McFall

Dr Katie McFall

Research Associate

Email:
mcfallk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4331
Dr Emma McKinley

Dr Emma McKinley

Research Fellow

Email:
mckinleye1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4573
Amie Parris

Amie Parris

Research Assistant

Email:
parrisa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9064
Michael Prior-Jones

Michael Prior-Jones

Research Associate
Glaciology and Communications Engineering

Email:
prior-jonesm@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Huw Pullin

Dr Huw Pullin

Research Associate

Welsh speaking
Email:
pullinh2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4573
Dr Philip Staudigel

Dr Philip Staudigel

Research Associate in Diagenetic/Geochemical Modelling

Email:
staudigelp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4325
Jack Williams

Jack Williams

Research Associate in Structural Geology

Email:
williamsj132@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4336