Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Pobl

Cyfarwyddwyr y Ganolfan

Aris Syntetos

Yr Athro Aris A. Syntetos

Chair in Operational Research and Operations Management, The Panalpina Chaired Professor of Manufacturing and Logistics

Email:
syntetosa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6572
Mike Wilson, Panalpina

Yr Athro Mike Wilson

Global Head of Logistics and Manufacturing, Panalpina

Email:
mike.wilson@panalpina.com

Cyd-gyfarwyddwyr y Ganolfan

Andrew Lahy

Andrew Lahy

Global Head of Logistics Strategy and Innovation, Panalpina

Email:
andrew.lahy@panalpina.com
Emrah Demir

Dr Emrah Demir

Senior Lecturer in Management Science,Panalpina Associate Professor of Manufacturing and Logistics

Email:
demire@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0971

Staff Panalpina

Pia Caraccia

Maria Pia Caraccia

Corporate Business Improvement for Logistics

Fevos Charalampidis

Fevos Charalampidis

Logistics Manufacturing Services Manager, MPhil Researcher

Email
fevos.charalampidis@panalpina.com
Sophie Hazell

Sophie Hazell

Logistics Manufacturing Services Manager

Email
sophie.hazell@panalpina.com
Katy Huckle

Katy Huckle

Corporate Development Manager

Email
katy.huckle@panalpina.com
Image of Sharon McCarthy

Sharon McCarthy

Business Marketing and Content Manager

Email
sharon.mccarthy@panalpina.com
Hrishikesh Pawar

Hrishikesh Pawar

Logistics Manufacturing Services Manager, MPhil Researcher

Email
hrishikesh.pawar@panalpina.com
Mihaela Rit

Mihaela Rit

Global Optimisation and Analytics Manager KTP Corporate Supervisor (3D Printing)

Email
mihaela.rit@panalpina.com
Peter Szabados

Peter Szabados

Global Head of Digital Manufacturing and Logistics, Vice President, Panalpina

Email
peter.szabados@panalpina.com

Staff Prifysgol Caerdydd

Wessam M.T. Abouarghoub

Dr Wessam M.T. Abouarghoub

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
abouarghoubw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5852
Andrew Treharne Davies

Dr Andrew Treharne Davies

Research Office Manager, Manager of the Centre for Advanced Manufacturing Systems at Cardiff (CAMSAC), Head of Project Support for ASTUTE-Cardiff, Cardiff Business School Research Development Advisor

Email:
daviesat4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9334
Daniel Eyers

Dr Daniel Eyers

Lecturer in Manufacturing Systems Management

Email:
eyersdr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4516
Pauline Found

Yr Athro Pauline Found

Professor of Lean Operations Management

Email:
foundp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Thanos Goltsos

Thanos Goltsos

Research Associate (EPSRC, Innovate UK, QIOPTIQ Ltd.)

Email:
goltsosa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9325
Andrew Ivins

Andrew Ivins

Executive Administrator

Email:
ivinsa1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6560
Maneesh Kumar

Yr Athro Maneesh Kumar

Reader in Service Operations, Program Director Executive MBA

Email:
kumarm8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5276
Franck Lacan

Dr Franck Lacan

Research Associate

Email:
lacan@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
76267
Junji Lin

Junyi Lin

Research Associate

Email:
linj17@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ying Liu

Dr Ying Liu

Senior Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email:
liuy81@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4696
Robert Mason

Yr Athro Robert Mason

Reader in Logistics, Programme Director, MSc Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
masonrj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5511
Mohamed Naim

Yr Athro Mohamed Naim

Deputy Dean of the Cardiff Business School, Professor in Logistics and Operations Management, Co-Director of CAMSAC

Email:
naimmm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4635
Laura Purvis

Dr Laura Purvis

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
purvisl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9368
Profile image

Dr Ruini Qu

Research Associate

Email:
qur4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6641
Anthony Soroka

Dr Anthony Soroka

Senior Project Officer

Email:
sorokaaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0915
Bahman Rostami-Tabar

Dr Bahman Rostami-Tabar

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
rostami-tabarb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0723
Paul Xun Wang

Dr Xun (Paul) Wang

Lecturer of Operations Management and Management Science

Email:
wangx46@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5845
Yingli Wang

Dr Yingli Wang

Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
wangy14@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5066
Qinyun Li

Dr Qinyun Li

Lecturer in Supply Chain Dynamics

Email:
liqy@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5485
Vasco Sanchez-Rodrigues

Dr Vasco Sanchez Rodrigues

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
sanchezrodriguesva1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5185