Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff ymchwil

Lorena Axinte

Lorena Felicia Axinte

Marie Skłodowska-Curie ITN Early Stage Researcher

Email:
axintel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8842
Susan Baker

Yr Athro Susan Baker

Professor

Email:
bakerscm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5237
Professor Michael Bruford

Yr Athro Mike Bruford

Professor / Research Division Leader (Organisms and Environment) / Royal Society Wolfson Merit Award Researcher

Email:
brufordmw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4312
 Honorary Distinguished Professor Terry Chapin

Yr Athro Terry Chapin

Honorary Distinguished Professor

Email:
terry.chapin@alaska.edu
Crispin Cooper

Dr Crispin Cooper

Research Associate

Email:
cooperch@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 6072
Leanne Cullen-Unsworth

Dr Leanne Cullen-Unsworth

Research Fellow

Email:
cullen-unsworthlc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 9366
Professor David Fone

Yr Athro David Fone

Email:
foned@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7241
Yi Gong

Dr Yi Gong

Research Fellow

Email:
gongy2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 0955

Dr T.C. Hales

Lecturer

Email:
halest@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4329
Ian Hall

Yr Athro Ian Hall

Pennaeth yr Ysgol ac Athro Ymchwil

Email:
hall@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5612 / +44 (0)29 2087 6689
Brian Mcgilvrey

Dr Brian MacGillivray

Research Fellow

Email:
macgillivraybh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 6132
Professor Terry Marsden

Yr Athro Terry Marsden

Professor of Environmental Policy and Planning

Email:
marsdentk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5736
Dr Abid Mehmood

Dr Abid Mehmood

Research Fellow, Sustainable Places Research Institute

Email:
mehmooda1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 76232
Poppy Nicol

Dr Poppy Nicol

Research Associate

Email:
nicolp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ken Peattie

Yr Athro Ken Peattie

Head of Marketing and Strategy, Professor of Marketing and Strategy, Director of BRASS

Email:
peattie@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20879691
Prof Nick Pidgeon

Yr Athro Nick Pidgeon

Athro Seicoleg Amgylcheddol, Cyfarwyddwr Grŵp Ymchwil Deall Risg.

Email:
pidgeonn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4567

Dr Hannah Pitt

Research Associate (PLACE)

Email:
pitth2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
(0) 29 2087 9632

Matthew Quinn

Distinguished Visiting Fellow

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
quinnmj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 22510068
Catia Rebelo

Cátia Filipa Cerqueira Rebelo

Marie Skłodowska-Curie ITN Early Stage Researcher

Email:
cerqueirarebeloc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Professor Yacine Rezgui

Yr Athro Yacine Rezgui

Professor

Email:
rezguiy@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5719

Dr Elisabeth Roberts

Research Associate

Email:
robertse29@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4879

Dr Angelina Sanderson Bellamy

Research Associate (PLACE)

Email:
bellamya1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5045
Image of Alice Taherzadeh

Alice Taherzadeh

EU Marie Curie International Fellow - SUSPLACE

Email:
taherzadeha@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8843
Chris Tweed

Yr Athro Chris Tweed

Pennaeth yr Ysgol, Cadair Dylunio Cynaliadwy

Email:
tweedac@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6207