Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Exhibitions and visits in the United States

Representatives from the University regularly attend events in the USA throughout the year.

Meet Ms Rachel Davies and Mr Patrick Cosh when they visit the USA in March and April to find out more about studying at Cardiff University.

Texas

Dallas Ft Worth National College Fair

Date: Saturday 23 March 2019
Time: 13:00-16:00
Venue: Dallas Market Center - Main Hall, 2100 N Stemmons Fwy, Dallas, TX 75207

Austin National College Fair

Date: Tuesday 26 March 2019
Time: 17:30-20:00
Venue: Palmer Events Center, 900 Barton Springs Rd, Austin, TX 78704

Houston National College Fair

Date: Thursday 28 March 2019
Time: 09:30-12:30
Venue: NRG Center, One NRG Park, Houston, TX 77054

Texas IB Schools event

Date: Tuesday 16 April 2019
Time: 09:30-12:30 and 13:30-16:00
Venue: Hurst Conference Center, 1601 Campus Dr, Hurst, TX 76054

California

Greater Los Angeles National College Fair

Date: Tuesday 9 April 2019
Time: 09:00-13:00 and 18:00-20:30
Venue: Pasadena Convention Center, 300 E Green St, Pasadena, CA 91101

College 2 Career Fair Santa Anita

Date: Wednesday 10 April 2019
Time: 09:00-11:00 
Venue: Santa Anita Park, 285 Huntington Dr, Arcadia, CA 91007, USA

Ventura/Tri-County National College Fair

Date: Thursday 11 April 2019
Time: 17:30-20:30 
Venue: Ventura County Fairgrounds, 10 W Harbor Blvd. Ventura, CA 93001

College 2 Career Fair Cerritos

Date: Friday 12 April 2019
Time: 09:00-11:00 
Venue: Cerritos Performing Arts Center, 18000 Park Plaza Dr, Cerritos, CA 90703, USA

Orange County National College Fair

Date: Sunday 14 April 2019
Time: 13:30-16:30 
Venue: Anaheim Convention Center, 800 W Katella Ave, Anaheim, CA 92802

Michigan

West Michigan National College Fair

Date: Monday 22 April 2019
Time: 08:30-11:30 and 18:00-20:00
Venue: DeVos Place Conference Center, 303 Monroe Ave. NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Ann Arbor College and Career Fair

Date: Tuesday 23 April 2019
Time: 18:00-20:00
Venue: Pioneer High School, 601 West Stadium Blvd, Ann Arbor

Metro Detroit National College Fair

Date: Wednesday 24 April 2019
Time: 08:30-11:30 and 18:00-20:00
Venue: Suburban Collection Showplace, 46100 Grand River Ave, Novi, MI 48374

If you have any questions regarding our visits, please contact us.