Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff Academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Robert Callaghan

Robert Callaghan

Administrative Officer, Y Lab

Email
callaghanr2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9720
Dr Surhan Cam

Dr Surhan Cam

Lecturer

Email
cams@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 79326
Niall Casserly

Niall Casserly

Social Work Lecturer / Programme Co-ordinator CPEL

Email
casserlyn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
02920 873096
Yr Athro Paul Chaney

Yr Athro Paul Chaney

Reader

Email
chaneyp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4459
Yr Athro Sin Yi Cheung

Yr Athro Sin Yi Cheung

Reader in Sociology, Director for International and Engagement

Email
cheungsy@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2087 5446
Dr Wil Chivers

Dr Wil Chivers

Research Assistant

Email
chiverswg1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5846
Yr Athro Amanda Coffey

Yr Athro Amanda Coffey

Dirprwy Is-Ganghellor, Profiad Myfyrwyr a Safonau Academaidd

Email
coffey@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0657
Yr Athro Harry Collins

Yr Athro Harry Collins

Professor

Email
collinshm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 74047
Dr Mark Connolly

Dr Mark Connolly

Lecturer in Education

Email
connollym4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5097
Dr Steven Cook

Dr Steven Cook

Lecturer

Email
cooks12@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20870032
Dr Lauren Copeland

Dr Lauren Copeland

Research Associate, DECIPHer

Email
copelandlc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7658
Dr Cindy Corliss

Dr Cindy Corliss

Research Associate, CASCADE

Email
corlissc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
44 (0)29 2087 0192
Danielle Couturiaux

Danielle Couturiaux

Research Assistant, DECIPHer

Email
couturiauxd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2087 6122
Dorottya Cserzo

Dorottya Cserzo

Research Assistant, CUREMeDE

Email
cserzodc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2087 0137
Aimee Cummings

Aimee Cummings

Research Assistant, CASCADE

Email
cummingsa1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0943