Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff Academaidd

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Y Lab

Robert Callaghan

Administrative Officer, Y Lab

Email:
callaghanr2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9720
Surhan Cam

Dr Surhan Cam

Lecturer

Email:
cams@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 79326

Niall Casserly

Social Work Lecturer / Programme Co-ordinator CPEL

Email:
casserlyn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920 873096
alt

Jack Challinor-Jones

Research Assistant

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
challinor-jonesj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1099
cahney-paul

Yr Athro Paul Chaney

Reader

Email:
chaneyp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4459
Sin Yi Cheung

Yr Athro Sin Yi Cheung

Reader in Sociology, Director for International and Engagement

Email:
cheungsy@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 5446
Will Chivers

Dr Wil Chivers

Research Assistant

Email:
chiverswg1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5846
Amanda Coffey

Yr Athro Amanda Coffey

Dirprwy Is-Ganghellor, Profiad Myfyrwyr a Safonau Academaidd

Email:
coffey@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0657
Harry Collins

Yr Athro Harry Collins

Professor

Email:
collinshm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 74047
Mark Connolly

Dr Mark Connolly

Lecturer in Education

Email:
connollym4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5097
Steve Cook

Dr Steven Cook

Lecturer

Email:
cooks12@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20870032

Dr Lauren Copeland

Research Associate, DECIPHer

Email:
copelandlc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7658

Dr Cindy Corliss

Research Associate, CASCADE

Email:
corlissc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
44 (0)29 2087 0192

Aimee Cummings

Research Support Officer, CASCADE

Email:
cummingsa1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0943