Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Interdisciplinary Perspectives on Accounting Research Group

We seek to foster dialogue on how accounting and accountability shape and are shaped by society, drawing on interdisciplinary perspectives.

Interdisciplinary Perspectives on Accounting Research Group (IPARG) activities tie in closely with Cardiff Business School's Public Value agenda.

The group is keen to host visiting researchers and supervise potential PhD students who are interested in interdisciplinary perspectives.

Staff academaidd

Dr Richard Baylis

Dr Richard Baylis

Lecturer in Accounting

Email
baylisrm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5115
Dr Penny Chaidali

Dr Penny Chaidali

Lecturer in Accounting

Email
chaidalip@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0978
Yr Athro Roy Chandler

Yr Athro Roy Chandler

Professor of Accounting

Email
chandler@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6018
Dr Dennis De Widt

Dr Dennis De Widt

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
dewidtd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6569
Dr Alpa Dhanani

Dr Alpa Dhanani

Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
dhananiav@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6952
Carla Edgley

Carla Edgley

Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
edgleycr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6567
Yr Athro Arman Eshraghi

Yr Athro Arman Eshraghi

Professor of Finance and Investment, Deputy Head of Section for Research, Impact and Innovation

Email
eshraghia@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0880
Yr Athro Kevin Holland

Yr Athro Kevin Holland

Head of Accounting and Finance Section, Professor of Accounting and Taxation

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
hollandk2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5725
Dr Simon Norton

Dr Simon Norton

Lecturer in Accounting

Email
nortonsd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6675
Dr Nina Sharma

Dr Nina Sharma

Lecturer in Accounting

Email
sharman@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5192
Dr Evangelia Varoutsa

Dr Evangelia Varoutsa

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Email
varoutsae@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0638