Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Central and East European Research Group

Promoting and supporting research into Central and Eastern Europe at Cardiff University.

Central and East European Research Group

Staff academaidd

Dr Maria Brock

Dr Maria Brock

Research Associate

Email
brockm2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Oleg Golubchikov

Dr Oleg Golubchikov

Uwch Ddarlithydd mewn Daearyddiaeth Ddynol

Email
golubchikovo@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9310
Dr Jaclyn Granick

Dr Jaclyn Granick

Lecturer in Modern Jewish History

Email
granickj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Mary Heimann

Yr Athro Mary Heimann

Professor of Modern History

Email
heimannm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 7623
Dr Galina Miazhevich

Dr Galina Miazhevich

Senior Lecturer

Email
miazhevichg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0644
Dr Steve Mills

Dr Steve Mills

Lecturer in IT Applications

Email
millssf1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5655
Yr Athro Jiri Priban

Yr Athro Jiri Priban

Professor of Law

Email
priban@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6819
Yr Athro Sergey Radchenko

Yr Athro Sergey Radchenko

Professor of International Relations

Email
radchenkos@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2088 8821
Dr James Ryan

Dr James Ryan

Lecturer in Modern European (Russian) History

Email
ryanj5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6511
Dr Gerwin Strobl

Dr Gerwin Strobl

Lecturer in History

Email
stroblg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5653