Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

People

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Academic staff

Image of Prof Patrick Sutton

Yr Athro Patrick Sutton

Research Group Leader, Gravitational Physics Research Group

Email:
suttonpj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4043
Stephen Fairhurst

Yr Athro Stephen Fairhurst

Head of Gravitational Physics Group

Email:
fairhursts@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0166
Mark Hannam

Yr Athro Mark Hannam

Gravitational Physics Group
Director of the Gravity Exploration Institute

Email:
mark.hannam@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0167
Bangalore Sathyaprakash

Yr Athro Bangalore S Sathyaprakash

Gravitational Physics Group

Email:
b.sathyaprakash@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6962
Image of Dr Chris North

Dr Chris North

Undergraduate Admissions Tutor, Ogden Science Lecturer, STFC Public Engagement Fellow

Email:
chris.north@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0537
Hartmut Grote

Yr Athro Hartmut Grote

Gravitational Physics Group

Email:
groteh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
++44 (0)29 2087 6460
Katherine Dooley

Dr Katherine Dooley

Reader
Gravitational Physics Group

Email:
dooleyk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Image of Dr Vivien Raymond

Dr Vivien Raymond

Lecturer
Gravitational Physics Group

Email:
raymondv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2068 8915

Research staff

Dr Paul Hopkins

Research Fellow: Computational Infrastructure Scientist

Email:
paul.hopkins@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0043
Duncan MacLeod

Dr Duncan MacLeod

Sêr Cymru COFUND Fellow

Email:
duncan.macleod@astro.cf.ac.uk

Jonathan Thompson

Research Associate
Gravitational Physics Group

Email:
thompsonj13@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Hong Qi

Research Associate
Gravitational Physics Group

Email:
qih5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Image of Vaibhav Tiwari

Dr Vaibhav Tiwari

Research Associate
Gravitational Physics Group

Email:
vaibhav.tiwari@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 1995

Aldo Ejlli

Research Associate
Gravitational Physics Group

Email:
ejllia@caerdydd.ac.uk

Postgraduate students

No profile image

Rhys Green

Research student

Email:
rhys.green@astro.cf.ac.uk
Virginia D'Emilio

Virginia D'Emilio

Research student

Email:
demiliov@caerdydd.ac.uk
Charlie Hoy

Charlie Hoy

Research student

Email:
hoyc1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Cameron Mills

Research student

Email:
joseph.mills@astro.cf.ac.uk
Dave Yeeles

Dave Yeeles

Research student

Email:
yeelesdw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Alasdair James

Alasdair James

Research student

Email:
jamesa51@caerdydd.ac.uk