Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

People

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Academic staff

Yr Athro Paola Borri

Yr Athro Paola Borri

Professor

Email
borrip@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9356
Dr Philip Buckle

Dr Philip Buckle

Head of Condensed Matter and Photonics, School of Physics and Astronomy

Email
bucklepd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0156
Dr Martin Elliott

Dr Martin Elliott

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Email
martin.elliott@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5468
Yr Athro Sean Giblin

Yr Athro Sean Giblin

Joint Director of International
Condensed Matter and Photonics Group

Email
giblinsr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6277
Dr Bo Hou

Dr Bo Hou

Lecturer
Condensed Matter and Photonics Group

Email
houb6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0756
Dr Sam Ladak

Dr Sam Ladak

Senior Lecturer
Condensed Matter and Photonics Group

Email
ladaks@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0157
Yr Athro Wolfgang Langbein

Yr Athro Wolfgang Langbein

Head of Condensed Matter and Photonics

Email
langbeinww@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0172
Dr Qiang Li

Dr Qiang Li

Lecturer
Advanced Materials and Devices - Sêr Cymru Research Group
Condensed Matter and Photonics Group

Email
liq44@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4665
Dr Stephen A Lynch

Dr Stephen A Lynch

University Reader and Deputy Head of Condensed Matter and Photonics

Email
lynchsa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5315
Yr Athro J Emyr Macdonald

Yr Athro J Emyr Macdonald

Condensed Matter and Photonics Group

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
macdonald@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6766
Dr Clarence C Matthai

Dr Clarence C Matthai

Year 1 Tutor

Email
clarence.matthai@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5111
Dr Egor Muljarov

Dr Egor Muljarov

Senior Lecturer

Email
mulyarove@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0175
Yr Athro Peter M Smowton

Yr Athro Peter M Smowton

Deputy Head of School and Director of Research

Email
smowtonpm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5997
Dr Juan Pereiro Viterbo

Dr Juan Pereiro Viterbo

Lecturer

Email
pereiroviterboj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0933
Yr Athro Oliver A Williams

Yr Athro Oliver A Williams

Director of Research
Condensed Matter and Photonics Group

Email
williamso@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4978
Dr Sang Soon Oh

Dr Sang Soon Oh

Rising Star Fellow

Email
ohs2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0184
Dr Haiyao Deng

Dr Haiyao Deng

Lecturer

Email
dengh4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
029 2251 0180

Associated staff

David Billington

David Billington

Research Associate
Condensed Matter and Photonics

Email
billingtond1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Tom Brien

Dr Tom Brien

Research Associate
Astronomy Instrumentation Research Group

Email
tom.brien@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6269
Dr Jerome Cuenca

Dr Jerome Cuenca

Research Associate

Email
cuencaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Sara-Jayne Gillgrass

Sara-Jayne Gillgrass

Research Associate
Condensed Matter and Photonics

Email
gillgrasss@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr David Hayes

Dr David Hayes

Research Associate
Condensed Matter and Photonics Group

Email
hayesd3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2082 0197
Matthew Hunt

Matthew Hunt

Research Associate
Condensed Matter and Photonics

Email
huntmo@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Soumen Mandal

Dr Soumen Mandal

Research Associate

Email
mandals2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2082 0197
Dr Sam Rowe

Dr Sam Rowe

Post-doctoral Research Associate

Email
sam.rowe@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0047
Dr Samuel Shutts

Dr Samuel Shutts

Research Fellow
Condensed Matter and Photonics Group

Email
shuttss@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 22510267
Dr Rashmikant Sudiwala

Dr Rashmikant Sudiwala

Senior Research Associate

Email
r.sudiwala@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5469
Dr Yongkang Gong

Dr Yongkang Gong

Postdoctoral Research Associate, Research
Advanced Materials and Devices - Sêr Cymru Research Group

Email
gongy10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0182

Postgraduate students

No profile image

Reem Alharbi

Research student

Email
alharbirs@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Thomas Allcock

Research student

Email
allcockt@caerdydd.ac.uk
alt

Joseph Askey

Research student

Email
askeyjw@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Henry Bland

Research student

Email
blandha@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Lewis Edwards

Research student

Email
edwardslt@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Alex Evans

Research student

Email
evansad2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Dunia Giliyana

Research student

Email
giliyanadd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5316
No profile image

Alaa Hejazi

Research student

Email
hejazia@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Matyo Ivanov

Research student

Email
ivanovm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Lydia Jarvis

Research student

Email
jarvislk@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

William Leigh

Research student

Email
leighwg@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rhiannon Lunney

Research student

Email
lunneyra@caerdydd.ac.uk
Benjamin Maglio

Benjamin Maglio

Research student

Email
magliob2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Scott Manifold

Research student

Email
manifolds@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Andrew May

Research student

Email
maya1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Eben Muse

Research student

Email
museem@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sam Neale

Research student

Email
nealest@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Edward Riordan

Research student

Email
riordane@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Majdi Salman

Research student

Email
salmanm2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Amber Wassell

Research student

Email
wassellam1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Stephan Wong

Stephan Wong

Research student

Email
wongs18@caerdydd.ac.uk
Zeeshan Ahmad

Zeeshan Ahmad

Research student

Email
ahmadz5@caerdydd.ac.uk