Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Myfyrwyr PhD

Zeeshan Ahmad

Zeeshan Ahmad

Research student

Email
ahmadz5@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jamal Ahmed

Research student

Email
ahmedj12@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Eman Alghamdi

Research student

Email
alghamdiea@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ghada Alharbi

Research student

Email
alharbig1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Reem Alharbi

Research student

Email
alharbirs@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Thomas Allcock

Research student

Email
allcockt@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Nourh Almalki

Research student

Email
almalkin1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Fadwa Alshaeer

Research student

Email
alshaeerfh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6467
No profile image

Joseph Askey

Research student

Email
askeyjw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Jack Baker

Jack Baker

Research student

Email
bakerj19@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Zoe Ballard

Research student

Email
zoe.ballard@astro.cf.ac.uk
No profile image

Henry Bland

Research student

Email
blandha@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Bernard Cooper

Research student

Email
cooperb2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 756530408
James Dawson

James Dawson

Research student

Email
james.dawson@astro.cf.ac.uk
No profile image

Lewis Edwards

Research student

Email
edwardslt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Gayathri Eknath

Gayathri Eknath

Research student

Email
eknathg@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Alex Evans

Research student

Email
evansad2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ruth Evans

Research student

Email
ruth.evans@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5106
No profile image

Dunia Giliyana

Research student

Email
giliyanadd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5316
No profile image

Laia Gines

Research student

Email
ginesl@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Geraint Gough

Research student

Email
goughgp@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Rhys Green

Research student

Email
rhys.green@astro.cf.ac.uk
No profile image

Alaa Hejazi

Research student

Email
hejazia@caerdydd.ac.uk
Reza Hekmati

Reza Hekmati

Research student

Email
hekmatir@caerdydd.ac.uk
Charlie Hoy

Charlie Hoy

Research student

Email
hoyc1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Robin Islam

Research student

Email
islamm6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0611
No profile image

Matyo Ivanov

Research student

Email
ivanovm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Alasdair James

Alasdair James

Research student

Email
jamesa51@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Lydia Jarvis

Research student

Email
jarvislk@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Gerwyn Jones

Research student

Email
jonesg71@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Shawkat Jubair

Research student

Email
jubairsi@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sebastian Khan

Research student

Email
khans22@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dominic Kwan

Dominic Kwan

Research student

Email
kwandc@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

William Leigh

Research student

Email
leighwg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Daniel Lewis

Daniel Lewis

Research student

Email
daniel.lewis@astro.cf.ac.uk
No profile image

Rhiannon Lunney

Research student

Email
lunneyra@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jessica Mabin

Research student

Email
mabinjb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Benjamin Maglio

Benjamin Maglio

Research student

Email
magliob2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Scott Manifold

Research student

Email
manifolds@caerdydd.ac.uk
Mathew, Annie

Annie Mathew

Research student

Email
mathewa5@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Andrew May

Research student

Email
maya1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Hannah McCann

Research student

Email
mccannhm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Eben Muse

Research student

Email
museem@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sam Neale

Research student

Email
nealest@caerdydd.ac.uk
Eve North

Eve North

Research student

Email
eve.north@astro.cf.ac.uk
No profile image

Daniel Prole

Research student

Email
daniel.prole@astro.cf.ac.uk
No profile image

David Regan

Research student

Email
regandc@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Edward Riordan

Research student

Email
riordane@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Majdi Salman

Research student

Email
salmanm2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Hame Sehmi

Research student

Email
sehmihs@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Connor Smith

Research student

Email
connor.smith@astro.cf.ac.uk
No profile image

George Smith

Research student

Email
smithg8@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Suzanne Thomas

Research student

Email
thomassk2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Amber Wassell

Research student

Email
wassellam1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Luke Watkins

Research student

Email
watkinsl16@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jessica Werrell

Research student

Email
werrellj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Stephan Wong

Stephan Wong

Research student

Email
wongs18@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dave Yeeles

Dave Yeeles

Research student

Email
yeelesdw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Nikki Zabel

Nikki Zabel

Research student

Email
nikki.zabel@astro.cf.ac.uk