Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Ymchwilwyr gyrfa cynnar

Staff academaidd

Dr Alsaqati

Dr Mouhamed Alsaqati

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
alsaqatim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8589

Daniel Cabezas de la Fuente

Research Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
cabezasdelafuented@caerdydd.ac.uk
Adam Cunningham

Dr Adam Cunningham

Research Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
cunninghamac@caerdydd.ac.uk

Karolina Dec

Research Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
deck@caerdydd.ac.uk
profile picture of Diana Dima

Diana Dima

Research Associate, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
dimadc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Lucia Cardo 2

Dr Lucia Fernandez Cardo

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
cardolf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 8346
Fjodorova

Dr Marija Fjodorova

Research Associate, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
fjodorovam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)2920 688244

Dr Patricia Gasalla

Research Associate, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
gasallacantop@caerdydd.ac.uk
Niels Haan, Research Associate at NMHRI

Dr Niels Haan

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
haann@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Esther Lin

Research Assistant, Neurosciences and Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
lint1@caerdydd.ac.uk

Anna Moon

Research Associate, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
moonal@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Tina Notter

Swiss Foundation Research Fellow

Email:
nottert@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dmitri Sastin

WCAT Fellow, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
sastind@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Cezar Tigaret

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institiute

Email:
tigaretc@caerdydd.ac.uk

Dr Jack Underwood

WCAT Research Fellow

Email:
underwoodj4@caerdydd.ac.uk

Ronak Ved

WCAT Fellow, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
vedrd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Westacott

Dr Laura Westacott

PhD Student, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
westacottlj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8188

Myfyrwyr ymchwil

No profile image

Emily Adair

Research student

Email:
adaire@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sarah Ateaque

Research student

Email:
ateaquesy@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jacopo Barone

Research student

Email:
baronej@caerdydd.ac.uk
profile picture of Samuel Berry

Samuel Berry

Research student

Email:
berrysc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ryan Bevan

Ryan Bevan

Research student

Email:
bevanrj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70247
No profile image

Miss Jo Brown

Research student

Email:
brownj34@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Mr Tom Chambers

Research student

Email:
chamberst@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Gareth Chapman

Research student

Email:
chapmang1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ian Fox

Research student

Email:
foxiw@caerdydd.ac.uk
 Tommy Freeman

Thomas Freeman

Research student

Email:
freemant5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0141
No profile image

James Galloway

Research student

Email:
gallowayj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Asmaa Ghazwani

Research student

Email:
ghazwaniay@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Hannah Hendry

Research student

Email:
hendryh2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Higgs

Research student

Email:
higgsm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ioanna Katzourou

Research student

No profile image

Laura Kleckner

Research student

Email:
klecknerlk@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Andrew Lloyd

Research student

Email:
lloydat@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sharna Lunn

Research student

Email:
lunns@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Natalie Meeson

Research student

Email:
meesonnl@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Edward Morrell

Research student

Email:
morrelle@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Miss Aine Moylett

Research student

Email:
moyletta@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Miss Helen Owens

Research student

Email:
owensha2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Rachel Pass profile image

Ms Rachael Pass

Research student

Email:
passr@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jack Reddaway

Research student

Email:
reddawayj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Bret Sanders

Research student

Email:
sandersb@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Feras Sharouf

Research student

Email:
sharouffh@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Tanya Singh

Research student

Email:
singht6@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Hannah Tyson

Research student

Email:
tysonh1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Katy Unwin

Katy Unwin

Research student

Email:
unwink@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sophie Waldron

Research student

Email:
waldrons@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Erin Wosnitzka

Research student

Email:
wosnitzkae@caerdydd.ac.uk