Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Ymchwilwyr gyrfa cynnar

Staff academaidd

Dr Mouhamed Alsaqati

Dr Mouhamed Alsaqati

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
alsaqatim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8589
Daniel Cabezas de la Fuente

Daniel Cabezas de la Fuente

Research Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
cabezasdelafuented@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Adam Cunningham

Dr Adam Cunningham

Research Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
cunninghamac@caerdydd.ac.uk
Karolina Dec

Karolina Dec

Research Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
deck@caerdydd.ac.uk
Diana Dima

Diana Dima

Research Associate, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
dimadc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Lucia Fernandez Cardo

Dr Lucia Fernandez Cardo

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
cardolf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 8346
Dr Marija Fjodorova

Dr Marija Fjodorova

Research Associate, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
fjodorovam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)2920 688244
Dr Patricia Gasalla

Dr Patricia Gasalla

Research Associate, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
gasallacantop@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Niels Haan

Dr Niels Haan

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
haann@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Esther Lin

Dr Esther Lin

Research Assistant, Neurosciences and Mental Health Research Institute

Email
lint1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Anna Moon

Anna Moon

Research Associate, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
moonal@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Tina Notter

Dr Tina Notter

Swiss Foundation Research Fellow

Email
nottert@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dmitri Sastin

Dmitri Sastin

WCAT Fellow, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
sastind@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Cezar Tigaret

Dr Cezar Tigaret

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institiute

Email
tigaretc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Jack Underwood

Dr Jack Underwood

WCAT Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
underwoodj4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ronak Ved

Ronak Ved

WCAT Fellow, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
vedrd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Laura Westacott

Dr Laura Westacott

PhD Student, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
westacottlj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8188

Myfyrwyr ymchwil

No profile image

Emily Adair

Research student

Email
adaire@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sarah Ateaque

Research student

Email
ateaquesy@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jacopo Barone

Research student

Email
baronej@caerdydd.ac.uk
profile picture of Samuel Berry

Samuel Berry

Research student

Email
berrysc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ryan Bevan

Ryan Bevan

Research student

Email
bevanrj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 70247
No profile image

Miss Jo Brown

Research student

Email
brownj34@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Mr Tom Chambers

Research student

Email
chamberst@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Gareth Chapman

Research student

Email
chapmang1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ian Fox

Research student

Email
foxiw@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

James Galloway

Research student

Email
gallowayj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Asmaa Ghazwani

Research student

Email
ghazwaniay@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Hannah Hendry

Research student

Email
hendryh2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Higgs

Research student

Email
higgsm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Ioanna Katzourou

Research student

No profile image

Laura Kleckner

Research student

Email
klecknerlk@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Andrew Lloyd

Research student

Email
lloydat@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sharna Lunn

Research student

Email
lunns@caerdydd.ac.uk
Natalie Meeson

Natalie Meeson

Research student

Email
meesonnl@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Edward Morrell

Research student

Email
morrelle@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Miss Helen Owens

Research student

Email
owensha2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Rachel Pass profile image

Ms Rachael Pass

Research student

Email
passr@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jack Reddaway

Research student

Email
reddawayj@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Bret Sanders

Research student

Email
sandersb@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Feras Sharouf

Research student

Email
sharouffh@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Tanya Singh

Research student

Email
singht6@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Hannah Tyson

Research student

Email
tysonh1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sophie Waldron

Research student

Email
waldrons@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Erin Wosnitzka

Research student

Email
wosnitzkae@caerdydd.ac.uk