Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Yr holl staff

Shane Wainwright

Shane Wainwright

Senior Technician, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
wainwrightsd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro James Walters

Yr Athro James Walters

Clinical Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
waltersjt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8434
Yr Athro Simon Ward

Yr Athro Simon Ward

Cyfarwyddwr, Y Sefydliad Darganfod Meddyginiaethau

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
wards10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6984
Caroline Warren

Caroline Warren

PA to Professor Anita Thapar

Email:
childpsychsec@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8478
Holly Watkin

Holly Watkin

Technician, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
watkinh1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Bryony Weavers

Bryony Weavers

Research Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
weaversb1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8318
Caleb Webber

Caleb Webber

Professor, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
webberc4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0890
Patrick Weller

Patrick Weller

Research Technician, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
wellerp1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Frank Wessely

Frank Wessely

Research Associate, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
wesselyf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Laura Westacott

Dr Laura Westacott

PhD Student, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
westacottlj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8188
Yr Athro Lawrence Wilkinson

Yr Athro Lawrence Wilkinson

Scientific Director, Neuroscience and Mental Health Research Institute.

Email:
wilkinsonl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2068 8461
Yr Athro Julie Williams

Yr Athro Julie Williams

Professor of Neuropsychiatric Genetics & Genomics

Email:
williamsj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2068 8326
Yr Athro Nigel Williams

Yr Athro Nigel Williams

Reader, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
williamsnm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8466
Jincy Winston

Jincy Winston

Research Assistant, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
winstonj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Josephine Wong

Josephine Wong

Academic Secretary, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
wongj22@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8493
Grace Woolway

Grace Woolway

Psychology Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
woolwayg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8415
Andrew Worsey

Andrew Worsey

Administrative Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
worseyaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Rachael Wynford-Thomas (currently on maternity leave)

Rachael Wynford-Thomas (currently on maternity leave)

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neuroscience

Email:
wynford-thomasr1@caerdydd.ac.uk