Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Yr holl staff

Dr Emma Tallantyre

Dr Emma Tallantyre

Clinical Senior Lecturer

Email
tallantyreec@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 5403
Alysha Taylor

Alysha Taylor

Bioinformatician, Dementia Research Institute

Yr Athro Pamela Taylor

Yr Athro Pamela Taylor

Chair in Psychiatry, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
taylorpj2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8432
Yr Athro Anita Thapar

Yr Athro Anita Thapar

Clinical Professor, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
thapar@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8478
Dr Ajay Thapar

Dr Ajay Thapar

Psychiatrist, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
thaparak@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8490
Leela Thomas

Leela Thomas

Administrative Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
thomasl97@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8346
David Thomson

David Thomson

Senior Administrator, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
thomsond@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8485
Dr Nichola Thuvesholmen

Dr Nichola Thuvesholmen

Research Fellow

Email
brydgesn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 8339
Dr Cezar M Tigaret

Dr Cezar M Tigaret

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institiute

Email
tigaretc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Esther Tobarra-Sanchez

Esther Tobarra-Sanchez

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
tobarra-sancheze@caerdydd.ac.uk
Molly Tong

Molly Tong

Psychology Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
tongm3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8358
Lydia Tram

Lydia Tram

Senior Technician, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neuroscience

Email
traml@caerdydd.ac.uk
John Tredget

John Tredget

Research Officer, National Centre for Mental Health

Email
tredgetj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8399
Dr Simon Trent

Dr Simon Trent

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
trents@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8347