Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Yr holl staff

Bret Sanders

Bret Sanders

Research Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
sandersb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Cynthia Sandor

Cynthia Sandor

Sêr Cymru Fellow, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
sandorc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dmitri Sastin

Dmitri Sastin

WCAT Fellow, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
sastind@caerdydd.ac.uk
Victoria Saunders

Victoria Saunders

Admin Assistant, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
saundersv3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8792
Tyler Savory

Tyler Savory

Administrative Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
savoryt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Hannah Scott

Dr Hannah Scott

Research Associate

Email:
scotth6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Eunju Jenny Shin

Dr Eunju Jenny Shin

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
shine@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8332
Ana Silva

Ana Silva

Research Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
silvaai@caerdydd.ac.uk
Natalie Simon

Natalie Simon

Research Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurociences

Email:
simonn2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8331
Dr Rebecca Sims

Dr Rebecca Sims

Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
simsrc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8450
Dr Sophie Smart

Dr Sophie Smart

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
smarts1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Christopher Smith

Christopher Smith

Senior Technician, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
smithc65@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Gaynor Ann Smith

Dr Gaynor Ann Smith

Lecturer in Dementias Research

Email:
smithga@caerdydd.ac.uk
Leah Smithson

Leah Smithson

Administrative Officer (HR), Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
smithsonl@caerdydd.ac.uk; psychmedhr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8319
Allesandra Sperandeo

Allesandra Sperandeo

Research Technician, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
spearandeoa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Alice Stephens

Alice Stephens

Research Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
stephensa7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8389
Joseph Stone

Joseph Stone

Research Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
stonej9@caerdydd.ac.uk