Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Yr holl staff

Nabila Rahman

Nabila Rahman

Research Associate, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
rahmann12@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Lawrence Raisanen

Dr Lawrence Raisanen

Data Manager, National Centre for Mental Health

Email:
raisanenl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8521
Emma Randall

Emma Randall

Research Assistant, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
randalle5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Adam Ranson

Dr Adam Ranson

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
ransona2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8441
Yr Athro Aled Rees

Yr Athro Aled Rees

Reader, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
reesda@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 5002
Dr Elliott Rees

Dr Elliott Rees

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
reeseg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8375
Yr Athro Frances Rice

Yr Athro Frances Rice

Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
ricef2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8384
Dr Alexander Richards

Dr Alexander Richards

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
richardsal1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8422
Helen Richards

Helen Richards

Manager, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
richardshc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8484
Natalie Richards

Natalie Richards

Psychology Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
richardsna2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8359
Dr Lucy Riglin

Dr Lucy Riglin

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
riglinl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8419
Alice Roberts

Alice Roberts

Psychology Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
robertsa55@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8409
Dr Neil Roberts

Dr Neil Roberts

Honorary Senior Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
robertsnp1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8489
Yr Athro Neil Robertson

Yr Athro Neil Robertson

Professor of Neurology, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
robertsonnp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 5403
Michal Rokicki

Michal Rokicki

Research Assistant, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
rokickim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Anne Rosser

Yr Athro Anne Rosser

Professor of Clinical Neuroscience, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
rosserae@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6654