Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Yr holl staff

Daniel Maddison

Daniel Maddison

Research Associate, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
maddisond1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Antoine Mangin

Antoine Mangin

Senior Technician, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
mangina@caerdydd.ac.uk
Rachel Marshall

Rachel Marshall

Psychology Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
marshallr5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8412
Joanna Martin

Joanna Martin

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
martinjm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Iker Martinez

Iker Martinez

Research Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
martinezzalbideai@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Tom Massey

Dr Tom Massey

WCAT Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
masseyt1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)292068 8353
Branduff McAllister

Branduff McAllister

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
mcallisterw@caerdydd.ac.uk
Catherine McConnell

Catherine McConnell

Administrative Assistant (Neurology), Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
mcconnellc@caerdydd.ac.ul
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 3798
Samantha McKenzie

Samantha McKenzie

Administrative Assistant, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Insitute

Email:
mckenziesl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8614
Dr Duncan McLauchlan

Dr Duncan McLauchlan

WCAT Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
mclauchland@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 3454
Andrea Meek

Andrea Meek

Research Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
meek@caerdydd.ac.uk
Alun Meggy

Alun Meggy

Psychology Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
meggya@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8414
Jacob Meighan

Jacob Meighan

Admin Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
meighanj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Emma Meilak

Emma Meilak

Administrative Officer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
meilake@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88479
Georgina Menzies

Georgina Menzies

Biostatistician, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
menziesg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Erik Mire

Dr Erik Mire

Research Fellow, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
miree@caerdydd.ac.uk
Jimena Monzon Sandoval

Jimena Monzon Sandoval

Bioinformatician, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
monzonsandovalj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Anna Moon

Anna Moon

Research Associate, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
moonal@caerdydd.ac.uk
Joanne Morgan

Joanne Morgan

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
morganj60@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8365
Hayley Moss

Hayley Moss

Research Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
mosshm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8354
Alvaro Murillo Bartolome

Alvaro Murillo Bartolome

Research Associate, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
murillobartolomea@caerdydd.ac.uk