Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Yr holl staff

Benoit Lan-Leung

Benoit Lan-Leung

Bioinformatician, Dementia Research Institute

Email
lan-leungb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Meghan Larin

Meghan Larin

Research Associate, Dementia Research Institute

Email
larinm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Michelle Ledsam

Michelle Ledsam

PA, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
ledsammd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8324
Dr Sophie Legge

Dr Sophie Legge

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
leggese8@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8837
Dr Ganna Leonenko

Dr Ganna Leonenko

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
leonenkog1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8421
Dr Catrin Lewis

Dr Catrin Lewis

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
lewisce7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8357
Suppalak Lewis

Suppalak Lewis

Senior Technician, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
lewiss78@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Meng Li

Yr Athro Meng Li

Chair in Stem Cell Neurobiology, Institute of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
lim26@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2068 8345
Dr Esther Lin

Dr Esther Lin

Research Assistant, Neurosciences and Mental Health Research Institute

Email
lint1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Sergey Lobanov

Dr Sergey Lobanov

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
lobanovs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8388
Dr Samantha Loveless

Dr Samantha Loveless

Research Technician, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
lovelesss1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 3454
Lauren Luckcuck

Lauren Luckcuck

Senior Technician (Fieldworker), Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
luckcuckl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Amy Lynham

Amy Lynham

Psychology Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
lynhamaj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8371