Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Yr holl staff

Dr Josephine Haddon

Dr Josephine Haddon

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
haddonje2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29 2067 0569
Yr Athro Jeremy Hall

Yr Athro Jeremy Hall

Director/Clinical Professor, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
hallj10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8342
Jessica Hall

Jessica Hall

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
hallj23@caerdydd.ac.uk
Hazel Hall-Roberts

Hazel Hall-Roberts

Research Associate, Dementia Research Institute

Email
hall-robertsh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Marian Hamshere

Dr Marian Hamshere

Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
hamshereml@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8424
Yr Athro Neil Harrison

Yr Athro Neil Harrison

Clinical Professor in Neuroimaging

Email
harrisonn4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6785
Dr Janet Harwood

Dr Janet Harwood

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
harwoodjc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8334
Vicky Hirst

Vicky Hirst

PA to Director & Deputy Director, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
hirstv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8320
Yr Athro Peter Holmans

Yr Athro Peter Holmans

Professor of Biostatistics & Genetic Epidemiology

Email
holmanspa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8427
Catrin Hopkins

Catrin Hopkins

Communications Officer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
hopkinsc7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8476
Lucinda Hopkins-Jones

Lucinda Hopkins-Jones

Technician, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
hopkinsl6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8365
Leon Hubbard

Leon Hubbard

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
hubbardl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8376