Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Yr holl staff

Dr Niels Haan

Dr Niels Haan

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
haann@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Josephine Haddon

Dr Josephine Haddon

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
haddonje2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29 2067 0569
Yr Athro Jeremy Hall

Yr Athro Jeremy Hall

Director/Clinical Professor, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
hallj10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8342
Lynsey Hall

Lynsey Hall

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
halll10@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8422
Dr Marian Hamshere

Dr Marian Hamshere

Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
hamshereml@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8424
Jun Han

Jun Han

Research Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
hanj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8369
Dr Judith R Harrison

Dr Judith R Harrison

WCAT Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
harrisonjr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Neil Harrison

Yr Athro Neil Harrison

Clinical Professor in Neuroimaging

Email:
harrisonn4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6785
Dr Janet Harwood

Dr Janet Harwood

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
harwoodjc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8334
Dr Matt Hill

Dr Matt Hill

Research Fellow

Email:
hillm6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8464
Vicky Hirst

Vicky Hirst

PA to Director & Deputy Director, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
hirstv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8320
David Hodgkinson

David Hodgkinson

Systems Engineer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
hodgkinsond@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Peter Holmans

Yr Athro Peter Holmans

Professor of Biostatistics & Genetic Epidemiology

Email:
holmanspa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8427
Catrin Hopkins

Catrin Hopkins

Communications Officer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
hopkinsc7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8476
Rosy Hopkins

Rosy Hopkins

Secretary, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
hopkinsra@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8360
Lucinda Hopkins-Jones

Lucinda Hopkins-Jones

Technician, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
hopkinsl6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8365
James Hrastelj

James Hrastelj

Neurology Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
hrasteljj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 3454
Leon Hubbard

Leon Hubbard

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
hubbardl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8376