Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Yr holl staff

Daniel Cabezas de la Fuente

Daniel Cabezas de la Fuente

Research Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
cabezasdelafuented@caerdydd.ac.uk
Darren Cameron

Darren Cameron

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
camerond@caerdydd.ac.uk
Jennifer Carter

Jennifer Carter

Technician, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
carterj16@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2067 1397
Marisa Casanova Dias

Marisa Casanova Dias

MRC Clinical Research Training Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
casanovadiasm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Xavier Caseras

Dr Xavier Caseras

Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
caserasx@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8437
Tom Chambers

Tom Chambers

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
chamberst@caerdydd.ac.uk
Fangli Chen

Fangli Chen

Senior Technician (Optogenetics), Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
chenf9@caerdydd.ac.uk
Julie Cleaver

Julie Cleaver

Administrative Officer, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
cleaverj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8341
Catherine Clenaghan

Catherine Clenaghan

Huntingtons Specialist Nurse, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
clenaghanc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 88237
Catherine Cleves

Catherine Cleves

Psychosis Research Manager, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
hortopcs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8370
Mark Coles

Mark Coles

Administrative Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
colesm2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8401
Yr Athro Stephan Collishaw

Yr Athro Stephan Collishaw

Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
collishaws@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8436
Dr Natalie Connor-Robson

Dr Natalie Connor-Robson

Research Fellow, Dementia Research Institute

Email
connor-robsonnl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Hugo Creeth

Hugo Creeth

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
creethh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Lucia Fernandez Cardo

Dr Lucia Fernandez Cardo

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
cardolf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 8346