Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

A-Z y staff

Hamid Sahki

Hamid Sahki

French Tutor - Languages for All and Adult Education

Email:
sahkih@caerdydd.ac.uk
Sefat Salama

Sefat Salama

Arabic Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
salamas@caerdydd.ac.uk
Pol Flor Sampietro

Pol Flor Sampietro

Catalan Tutor

Email:
florsampietrop@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0110
Beatriz Sancho

Beatriz Sancho

Spanish Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
sanchob@caerdydd.ac.uk
Jesús Sanjurjo

Jesús Sanjurjo

Lecturer in Hispanic and Latin American Studies

Email:
sanjurjoj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+442922511746
Jesus Santos

Jesus Santos

Spanish Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
santosj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Carlos A. Sanz Mingo

Dr Carlos A. Sanz Mingo

Lecturer in Hispanic Studies

Email:
mingocs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4145
Nicole Schnapp

Nicole Schnapp

German Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
schnappn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Marc Schweissinger

Marc Schweissinger

University Teacher - German

Email:
schweissingerm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0109
Tara Severino

Tara Severino

Associate Tutor in French - Languages for All

Email:
severinot@caerdydd.ac.uk
Amina Shabaan

Amina Shabaan

Arabic Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
shabaana@caerdydd.ac.uk
Wei Shao

Wei Shao

Lecturer in Chinese Studies

Email:
shaow@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Angelo Silvestri

Dr Angelo Silvestri

University Teacher - Italian

Email:
silvestriam@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8766
Harry Stapleton

Harry Stapleton

Administrator €“ Engagement and International

Email:
stapletonh1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4871
Duncan Stockwell

Duncan Stockwell

International, Engagement, Recruitment and Admissions Administrator

Email:
stockwelld1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Tian Sun

Tian Sun

Mandarin Tutor - Confucius Institute

Email:
sunt6@caerdydd.ac.uk