Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

A-Z y staff

Joanne Pagett

Joanne Pagett

Student Experience and Academic Standards Manager

Email:
pagettj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4799
Yr Athro Stephen Parker

Yr Athro Stephen Parker

Professor in German Studies

Email:
parkers17@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Nick Parsons

Dr Nick Parsons

Reader in French

Email:
parsonsn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5638
Yu Peng

Yu Peng

Chinese Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
pengy11@caerdydd.ac.uk
Licinia Pereira

Licinia Pereira

University Teacher - Portuguese

Email:
pereiral@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0106
Nazaret Perez-Nieto

Nazaret Perez-Nieto

Darlithydd mewn Sbaeneg, a Chyfarwyddwr Rhaglen Ieithoedd Sbaeneg a Phortiwgaleg i Bawb

Email:
perez-nieton@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6375
Denise Phillips

Denise Phillips

Executive Officer for Strategy and Resources

Email:
phillipsde@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9629
Dr Rodolfo Piskorski

Dr Rodolfo Piskorski

University Teacher in Portuguese

Email:
piskorskir@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Loredana Polezzi

Yr Athro Loredana Polezzi

Professor in Translation Studies

Email:
polezzil@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8735
Dr Gareth Price-Thomas

Dr Gareth Price-Thomas

Administrator - Research and PGR

Email:
price-thomasg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Ryan Prout

Dr Ryan Prout

Senior Lecturer in Hispanic Studies

Email:
proutr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6258
Dr Luisa Pèrcopo

Dr Luisa Pèrcopo

Research Assistant

Email:
percopol1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 4232