Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

A-Z y staff

Charlotte Hammond

Dr Charlotte Hammond

Lecturer in French

Email:
hammondc6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0103
Mayu Handford

Mayu Handford

Japanese Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
handfordm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
David Hanley

Yr Athro David Hanley

Honorary Professor

Alastair Hemmens

Dr Alastair Hemmens

Leverhulme Research fellow

Email:
hemmensa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0105

Dr Monika Hennemann

Darlithydd Almaeneg a Chyfieithu, Ysgol Ieithoedd Modern

Email:
hennemannm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4236

Dr Nick Hodgin

Lecturer in German Studies

Email:
hodginn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Chris Hood

Dr Christopher Hood

Reader in Japanese Studies

Email:
hoodcp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4515
Vicky Horne

Vicky Horne

Administrator - Strategy and Resources

Email:
hornev@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0245