Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

A-Z y staff

Fay Gallagher

Fay Gallagher

Administrator - Strategy and Resources

Email:
gallagherf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4590
Gael Gallen

Gael Gallen

French Tutor - Adult Education and Languages for All

Email:
galleng@caerdydd.ac.uk

Paloma Galvez Corredor

Spanish Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
galvezcorredorp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Marie Gastinel-Jones

Marie Gastinel-Jones

Senior Lecturer in French

Email:
gastinel-jones@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5642
Dr Dorota Goluch

Dr Dorota Goluch

Lecturer in Translation

Email:
goluchd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5601
Claire Gorrara

Yr Athro Claire Gorrara

Head of School and Professor of French Studies

Email:
gorrara@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4955

Jane Greenwell

Student Services, Student Records and Timetabling Administrator

Email:
greenwellj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Kate Griffiths

Dr Kate Griffiths

Senior Lecturer in French

Email:
griffithsks@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6927

Craig Gurney

University Teacher

Email:
gurney@caerdydd.ac.uk