Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Religion

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Seherish Abrar

Seherish Abrar

Research Assistant

Email
abrars@caerdydd.ac.uk
Azim Ahmed

Azim Ahmed

Research Associate in British Muslim Studies

Email
ahmedma1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5634
Dr Muhammad Mansur Ali

Dr Muhammad Mansur Ali

Jameel Lecturer in Islamic Studies

Email
alimm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6297
Dr Nic Baker-Brian

Dr Nic Baker-Brian

Senior Lecturer, New Testament and Early Christian Studies

Email
baker-briannj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4000 ext 77404
Dr Simon Brodbeck

Dr Simon Brodbeck

Reader

Email
brodbecksp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6486
Dr Louise Child

Dr Louise Child

Lecturer in Religious Studies

Email
childl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4039
Yr Athro Max Deeg

Yr Athro Max Deeg

Professor in Buddhist Studies and Chair of the Board of Studies

Email
deegm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6899
Dr Ugo Dessì

Dr Ugo Dessì

Marie Skłodowska-Curie Fellow

Email
dessiu@caerdydd.ac.uk
Muhammad Ghafoor

Muhammad Ghafoor

Research Assistant

Email
ghafoormb@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Sophie Gilliat-Ray

Yr Athro Sophie Gilliat-Ray

Professor in Religious and Theological Studies, Director for the Centre for the Study of Islam in the UK (Islam-UK)

Email
gilliat-rays@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0121
Dr Jaclyn Granick

Dr Jaclyn Granick

Lecturer in Modern Jewish History

Email
granickj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Laxshmi Greaves

Laxshmi Greaves

Research Associate

Email
greavesl@caerdydd.ac.uk
David Grimwood

David Grimwood

Religious Studies Teaching Associate

Email
grimwoodd@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro James Hegarty

Yr Athro James Hegarty

Reader in Indian Religions

Email
hegartyj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0103
Dr Peter Howson

Dr Peter Howson

Religious Studies Teaching Associate

Email
howsonp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Rosalind Lane

Rosalind Lane

Religious Studies Teaching Associate

Email
laner3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Josef Lössl

Yr Athro Josef Lössl

Professor of Historical Theology and Intellectual History

Email
losslj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5499
Dr Saira Malik

Dr Saira Malik

Lecturer

Email
maliks7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4240
Dr Michael Munnik

Dr Michael Munnik

Lecturer in Social Science Theories and Methods

Email
munnikm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5646
Julian Raffay

Julian Raffay

Associate Tutor

Email
raffayjp1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Haroon Sidat

Dr Haroon Sidat

Research Associate

Email
sidathe@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5650
Dr Riyaz Timol

Dr Riyaz Timol

Research Associate in British Muslim Studies

Email
timolr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4884
Matt Vince

Matt Vince

Research Associate

Email
vincem@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
07739966720
Dr Tim Young

Dr Tim Young

Teaching Associate

Email
youngtp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4259