Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Religion

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Azim Ahmed

Azim Ahmed

Research Associate in British Muslim Studies

Email:
ahmedma1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5634
Mansur Ali

Dr Muhammad Mansur Ali

Jameel Lecturer in Islamic Studies

Email:
alimm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6297
Nicholas Baker-Brian

Dr Nic Baker-Brian

Senior Lecturer, New Testament and Early Christian Studies

Email:
baker-briannj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4000 ext 77404
Simon Brodbeck

Dr Simon Brodbeck

Reader

Email:
brodbecksp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6486

Dr Louise Child

Lecturer in Religious Studies

Email:
childl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4039
Max Deeg

Yr Athro Max Deeg

Professor in Buddhist Studies and Chair of the Board of Studies

Email:
deegm1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5479
Ian Dennis

Ian Dennis

Archaeological Illustrator

Email:
dennisit@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0065

Dr Ugo Dessì

Marie Skłodowska-Curie Fellow

Email:
dessiu@caerdydd.ac.uk
Sophie Gilliat-Ray

Yr Athro Sophie Gilliat-Ray

Professor in Religious and Theological Studies, Director for the Centre for the Study of Islam in the UK (Islam-UK)

Email:
gilliat-rays@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0121

Jaclyn Granick

Lecturer in Modern Jewish History

Email:
granickj@caerdydd.ac.uk

Laxshmi Greaves

Research Associate

Email:
greavesl@caerdydd.ac.uk

David Grimwood

Religious Studies Teaching Associate

Email:
grimwoodd@caerdydd.ac.uk
James Hegarty

Yr Athro James Hegarty

Reader in Indian Religions

Email:
hegartyj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0103

Dr Peter Howson

Religious Studies Teaching Associate

Email:
howsonp@caerdydd.ac.uk

Rosalind Lane

Religious Studies Teaching Associate

Email:
laner3@caerdydd.ac.uk
Josef Lossl

Yr Athro Josef Lössl

Professor of Historical Theology and Intellectual History

Email:
losslj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5499

Dr Saira Malik

Lecturer

Email:
maliks7@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4240
Michael Munnik

Dr Michael Munnik

Lecturer in Social Science Theories and Methods

Email:
munnikm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5646
Hector Patmore

Dr Hector M. Patmore

Lecturer in Hebrew and Judaism

Email:
patmoreh@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4470

Julian Raffay

Associate Tutor

Email:
raffayjp1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Riyaz Timol

Dr Riyaz Timol

Research Associate in British Muslim Studies

Email:
timolr1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4884
Matt Vince

Matt Vince

Research Associate

Email:
vincem@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5479
Tim Young

Dr Tim Young

Teaching Associate

Email:
youngtp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4259