Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Ancient History

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Dr Guy Bradley

Dr Guy Bradley

Senior Lecturer in Ancient History

Email
bradleygj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6283
Dr Maria Fragoulaki

Dr Maria Fragoulaki

Lecturer in ancient Greek history

Email
fragoulakim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0558
Dr Kate Gilliver

Dr Kate Gilliver

Senior Lecturer in Ancient History

Email
gilliverk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4258
Yr Athro Stephen Lambert

Yr Athro Stephen Lambert

Reader in Ancient History

Email
lamberts@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5635
Yr Athro Lloyd Llewellyn-Jones

Yr Athro Lloyd Llewellyn-Jones

Professor in Ancient History

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
llewellyn-jonesl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5652
Dr Eve MacDonald

Dr Eve MacDonald

Lecturer in Ancient History

Email
macdonaldg1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9682
Dr Alex McAuley

Dr Alex McAuley

Lecturer in Hellenistic History

Email
mcauleya1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6373
Robert Pitt

Robert Pitt

Research Associate

Email
pittr6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Louis Rawlings

Dr Louis Rawlings

Senior Lecturer in Ancient History

Email
rawlings@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5744
Dr Laurence Totelin

Dr Laurence Totelin

Lecturer in Ancient History

Email
totelinlm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5631
Yr Athro Shaun Tougher

Yr Athro Shaun Tougher

Reader in Ancient History

Email
toughersf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6228
Dr Ruth Westgate

Dr Ruth Westgate

Senior Lecturer in Ancient History and Archaeology

Email
westgater@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6105