Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Ancient History

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Mae'r cynnwys hwn ar gael yn Saesneg yn unig.

Guy Bradley

Dr Guy Bradley

Senior Lecturer in Ancient History

Email:
bradleygj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6283
Maria Fragoulaki

Dr Maria Fragoulaki

Lecturer in ancient Greek history

Email:
fragoulakim@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0558
Kate Gilliver

Dr Kate Gilliver

Senior Lecturer in Ancient History

Email:
gilliverk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4258
Stephen Lambert

Yr Athro Stephen Lambert

Reader in Ancient History

Email:
lamberts@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5635
Lloyd Llewellyn-Jones

Yr Athro Lloyd Llewellyn-Jones

Professor in Ancient History

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
llewellyn-jonesl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5652

Dr Eve MacDonald

Lecturer in Ancient History

Email:
macdonaldg1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9682

Dr Alex McAuley

Lecturer in Hellenistic History

Email:
mcauleya1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6373

Robert Pitt

Research Associate

Email:
pittr6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Louis Rawlings

Dr Louis Rawlings

Senior Lecturer in Ancient History

Email:
rawlings@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5744
Laurence Totelin

Dr Laurence Totelin

Lecturer in Ancient History

Email:
totelinlm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5631
Shaun Tougher

Yr Athro Shaun Tougher

Reader in Ancient History

Email:
toughersf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6228
Ruth Westgate

Dr Ruth Westgate

Senior Lecturer in Ancient History and Archaeology

Email:
westgater@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6105