Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Ymchwil i Iaith a Chyfathrebu

No profile image

Reem Al Madani

Research student

Email
almadanir@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Manal Alharbi

Research student

Email
alharbim1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Anfal Almarshd

Research student

Email
almarshda@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Wael Alqahtani

Research student

Email
alqahtaniw@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Mashael Assaadi

Research student

Email
assaadim@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Banan Assiri

Research student

Email
assiriba@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Kate Barber

Research student

Email
barberk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Ellen Bristow

Ellen Bristow

Research student

Email
bristowel@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Debora Cabral

Research student

Email
cabrallimad@caerdydd.ac.uk
Rowan Campbell

Rowan Campbell

Research student

Email
campbellrh@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Alexander Carr

Research student

Email
carra1@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Lucy Chrispin

Research student

Email
chrispinl@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Coombes

Research student

Email
coombesmd@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Xin Dai

Research student

Email
daix3@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Areej Dawood

Research student

Email
dawoodas@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Jessi Frasier

Research student

Email
frasierjl@caerdydd.ac.uk
David Griffin

David Griffin

Research student

Email
griffindt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Katharine Kavanagh

Katharine Kavanagh

Research student

Email
kavanaghk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
07732063992
No profile image

Paul Kelly

Research student

Email
kellypm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sophie Payne

Research student

Email
paynes4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Tina Pereria

Tina Pereira

Research student

Email
pereiratm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Lisa Pomfrett

Research student

Email
pomfrettlm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Emily Powell

Research student

Email
powellek2@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Susan Reichelt

Research student

Email
reichelts@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Hossein Rezaine

Research student

Email
rezaineh@caerdydd.ac.uk
.

Kate Steel

Research student

Email
steelcm@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Sabrina Toumi

Research student

Email
toumis@caerdydd.ac.uk
Eimi Watanabe

Eimi Watanabe

Research student

Email
watanabee@caerdydd.ac.uk
No profile image

Katharine Young

Research student

Email
youngks2@caerdydd.ac.uk