Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Iaith a chyfathrebu

Michelle Aldridge

Dr Michelle Aldridge-Waddon

Senior Lecturer

Email:
aldridgem@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9017

Katy Brickley

Research Associate

Email:
brickleyk@caerdydd.ac.uk
Andreas Buerki

Dr Andreas Buerki

Lecturer

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
buerkia@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4504
Mercedes Durham

Dr Mercedes Durham

Senior Lecturer

Email:
durhamm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4244
Lisa El Refaie

Dr Lisa El Refaie

Senior Lecturer

Email:
refaieee@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6338
alt

Dr Lise Fontaine

Senior Lecturer

Email:
fontainel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6324

Dr Mark Griffiths

Teacher

Siarad Cymraeg
Email:
griffithsm33@caerdydd.ac.uk
Michael J. A. Handford

Yr Athro Michael J. A. Handford

Professor

Email:
handfordm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5407
Chris Heffer

Dr Chris Heffer

Senior Lecturer

Email:
hefferc2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0276
Katy Jones

Dr Katy Jones

Research Associate

Email:
jonesks1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6393
Dawn Knight

Dr Dawn Knight

Senior Lecturer

Email:
knightd5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6325
Catherine Laing

Dr Catherine Laing

Lecturer

Email:
laingc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0774
Gerard O'Grady

Dr Gerard O'Grady

Senior Lecturer

Email:
ogradygn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4903
Sara Pons Sanz

Dr Sara Pons-Sanz

Lecturer

Email:
pons-sanzs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6128
Amanda Potts

Dr Amanda Potts

Lecturer

Email:
pottsa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4912
.

Dr Judith Reynolds

Research Associate

Email:
reynoldsj15@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5408
Frances Rock

Dr Frances Rock

Reader

Email:
rockf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0277
David Schonthal

Dr David Schönthal

Teacher (part time)

Email:
schonthald1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4840
Tereza Spiloti

Dr Tereza Spilioti

Lecturer

Email:
spiliotit1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6041
Alison Wray

Yr Athro Alison Wray

Professor (Research)

Email:
wraya@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4762
Virpi Ylanne

Dr Virpi Ylänne

Senior Lecturer

Email:
ylanne@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5049