Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Iaith a chyfathrebu

Dr Michelle Aldridge-Waddon

Dr Michelle Aldridge-Waddon

Senior Lecturer

Email
aldridgem@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9017
Dr Laura Arman

Dr Laura Arman

Research Assistant

Email
armanl@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Andreas Buerki

Dr Andreas Buerki

Lecturer

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
buerkia@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4504
Dr Mercedes Durham

Dr Mercedes Durham

Senior Lecturer

Email
durhamm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4244
Dr Lisa El Refaie

Dr Lisa El Refaie

Senior Lecturer

Email
refaieee@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6338
Dr Lise Fontaine

Dr Lise Fontaine

Senior Lecturer

Email
fontainel@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6324
Dr Mark Griffiths

Dr Mark Griffiths

Teacher

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
griffithsm33@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Michael J. A. Handford

Yr Athro Michael J. A. Handford

Professor

Email
handfordm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5407
Dr Chris Heffer

Dr Chris Heffer

Senior Lecturer

Email
hefferc2@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0276
Dr Katy Jones

Dr Katy Jones

Research Associate

Email
jonesks1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6393
Dr Dawn Knight

Dr Dawn Knight

Senior Lecturer

Email
knightd5@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6325
Dr Catherine Laing

Dr Catherine Laing

Lecturer

Email
laingc@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0774
Dr Gerard O'Grady

Dr Gerard O'Grady

Senior Lecturer

Email
ogradygn@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4903
Dr Lauren O'Hagan

Dr Lauren O'Hagan

Research Associate

Email
ohaganla@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6049
Dr Sara Pons-Sanz

Dr Sara Pons-Sanz

Lecturer

Email
pons-sanzs@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6128
Dr Amanda Potts

Dr Amanda Potts

Lecturer

Email
pottsa@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4912
Dr Judith Reynolds

Dr Judith Reynolds

Lecturer

Email
reynoldsj15@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5408
Dr Sean Roberts

Dr Sean Roberts

Lecturer

Siarad Cymraeg
Email
robertss55@caerdydd.ac.uk
Dr Frances Rock

Dr Frances Rock

Reader

Email
rockf@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0277
Dr David Schönthal

Dr David Schönthal

Teacher (part time)

Email
schonthald1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4840
Dr Tereza Spilioti

Dr Tereza Spilioti

Lecturer

Email
spiliotit1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6041
Yr Athro Alison Wray

Yr Athro Alison Wray

Professor (Research)

Email
wraya@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4762
Dr Virpi Ylänne

Dr Virpi Ylänne

Senior Lecturer

Email
ylanne@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5049