Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Staff academaidd

David Barrow

David Barrow

Professor

Email
barrow@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5921
Dr Tom Beach

Dr Tom Beach

Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email
beachth@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5796
Dr James Bell

Dr James Bell

Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email
belljj1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9378
Yr Athro Johannes Benedikt

Yr Athro Johannes Benedikt

Professor

Email
benedikt@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6919
Dr Anthony John Bennett

Dr Anthony John Bennett

Reader

Email
bennetta19@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5404
Dr Debajyoti Bhaduri

Dr Debajyoti Bhaduri

Lecturer

Email
bhadurid@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0922
Dr Samuel Bigot

Dr Samuel Bigot

Senior Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email
bigots@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5946
Yr Athro Stephane Bordas

Yr Athro Stephane Bordas

Professor

Email
bordass@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5941
Yr Athro Feodor M Borodich

Yr Athro Feodor M Borodich

Professor

Email
borodichfm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5909
Yr Athro Philip J Bowen

Yr Athro Philip J Bowen

Professor

Email
bowenpj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4688
Dr Michaela Bray

Dr Michaela Bray

Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email
braym1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 0287 0907
Dr Emmanuel Brousseau

Dr Emmanuel Brousseau

Senior Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email
brousseaue@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5752
Dr Carl Byrne

Dr Carl Byrne

Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email
byrne@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4037